Rhonda K. Bowen, DDS's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Rhonda K. Bowen, DDS - Colorado Springs, CO

5.0
  • General Dentistry
  • Colorado Springs, CO
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Rhonda K. Bowen, DDS, provides gentle and compassionate care for her patients. At our Colorado Springs dental office, we value our patient's time and individual circumstances and we have built relationships based on a foundation of trust. By listening carefully to our patients, we can truly understand their goals and meet their unique dental needs. Our dental office also serves Woodland Park, Peyton, and all nearby communities. 

Location details

5426 N Academy Blvd #105, Colorado Springs, CO, 80918, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0426 reviews
Select a rating
Jim M.'s profile image
2 months ago

Really great! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing. We always strive to provide the best oral health care possible! 

Kimberly G.'s profile image
8 months ago

Dr. Bowen was very thorough, caring and informative. Shannon, the hygienist was awesome and understanding as well. What a wonderful staff and experience all around! 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

Barbara B.'s profile image
10 months ago

Best experience I have ever had at a dental office. Thank you to Dr. Bowen and to Julia! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Patricia R.'s profile image
a year ago

I had a great experience in Dr. Bowens office. All her staff are friendly. I would definitely recommend her to anyone and everyone I know. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Sarah F.'s profile image
2 years ago

I went in for lip fillers feeling so nervous and Dr Bowen and her team made me feel so comfortable. Would highly recommend anyone wanting Botox or fillers 

Business response:

We're so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We'll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Steve B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Bowen is thorough and she cares about the health of my teeth and mouth! 

Business response:

We're so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We'll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Sarah B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Bowen needed to remove a bridge due to a cavity under the bridge. This lead to needing 2 implants and then crowns. So over many months I was seen by her and Dr. Thoman. I was pleased with the care I received. Everyone showed me they were concerned with the outcome of all my dental procedures. Thank you! Sally 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Trysten K.'s profile image
2 years ago

My family switched to Dr. bowen a couple years ago and we all absolutely love her and the entire staff. We have had some bad dental experiences in the past and Dr. Bowen has made my kids actually enjoy going to the dentist. They are very kid friendly and have gone out of there way to make my kids feel comfortable and safe. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Ken C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dr Bowen and her team always make me feel welcome, answer all my questions and provide the very best dental care in the Springs by far. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Frequently asked questions about Rhonda K. Bowen, DDS

How is Rhonda K. Bowen, DDS rated?

Rhonda K. Bowen, DDS has a 5 star rating with 426 reviews. 

When is Rhonda K. Bowen, DDS open?

Rhonda K. Bowen, DDS is open now. It will close at 4:30 p.m.