Ronald Mamrick, DDS, PC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Ronald Mamrick, DDS, PC

5.0
  • Dental
  • Midlothian, VA

About this business

Dental

Dr. Mamrick has been trained to analyze bite problems and related disorders of the TMJ's (jaw joints). As a result, he examines and treats teeth as part of the overall oral system, not just as stand-alone elements. This unique approach helps him identify causes of problems, rather than simply treating the symptoms and this comprehensive approach to treatment of dental problems results in long-term stability, optimal oral health and beauty - that lasts. 

Location details

1807 Huguenot Road, Suite 124, Midlothian, VA, 23113, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0563 reviews
Select a rating
Ed C.'s profile image
2 days ago

Doctor Manrick is very professional and is able to discuss dental procedures where an average person can understand. His staff is friendly and helpful 

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We're glad to hear you found Dr. Mamrick and his staff professional and friendly. We appreciate that you noticed Dr. Mamrick's ability to explain dental procedures in a way that's easy to understand. Our team strives to provide clear communication and a welcoming environment for all our patients. Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we're grateful you took the time to share your experience. Sincerely, Dr. Ron Mamrick 

David D.'s profile image
a week ago

always attentive to patient needs. 

Lloyd P.'s profile image
a week ago

On an extended July 4th holiday weekend, Dr. Mamrick came into the office to treat my tooth ache on an emergency basis. After treatment, he called around to find me a oral surgeon that was also working that day and got me an appointment. When it was all over, he called to see how I was feeling. Doesn't get much better than that! 

Business response:

We were happy to help you during your dental emergency, especially on an extended holiday weekend. Dr. Mamrick and our team are committed to providing exceptional care, even outside of regular office hours when needed. We appreciate you sharing your positive experience with us, including Dr. Mamrick's follow-up efforts to find you an oral surgeon and check on your well-being afterwards. Your comfort and satisfaction are our top priorities. Please do not hesitate to contact us again at (804) 423-1600 if you ever need our serv... read more

Jack H.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Teeth cleaning and examination, as usual an excellent appointment. Dr. Mamrick and his staff are exceptional! 

Business response:

We're excited to hear that you had an excellent appointment with us for teeth cleaning and examination. Thank you for your kind words about Dr. Mamrick and our exceptional staff! Dr. Ron Mamrick 

Paul S.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

I appreciate the comprehensive oral exam with screening for anomalies and explanations of conditions. Maybe the best part is coming away feeling like I have a renewed mouth, clean and fresh. 

Business response:

Your review is appreciated. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience during your visit. Thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Dr. Ron Mamrick 

Joseph M.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

The repair was done quickly and with hardly any discomfort. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive feedback, Mr. Moore! We're glad to hear that the repair was done quickly and with minimal discomfort. If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to us at (804) 423-1600. Sincerely, Dr. Ron Mamrick 

Joycelyn M.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

I drive 2 1/2 hrs to have my 83 yr old teeth protected by a conservative, professional Dentist & his staff. 

Business response:

We genuinely admire your dedication to your dental health and appreciate the trust you place in our practice. Thank you for making the trip to see us! Sincerely, Dr. Ron Mamrick 

Carl H.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Ron and his staff are great! Always a pleasure working with them! 

Business response:

We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with us, Carl! Thank you for your kind words. Sincerely, Dr. Ron Mamrick 

Joseph S.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

I made an emergency call at opening. By noon I was seen and diagnosed after some sleuthing by the Dr. in my history. 

Business response:

We are happy to hear that you were able to come in for an appointment and that we were able to see you promptly and provide you with a diagnosis. We appreciate your choice of Ronald Mamrick, DDS, PC for your dental care. Sincerely, Dr. Ron Mamrick 

Frequently asked questions about Ronald Mamrick, DDS, PC

How is Ronald Mamrick, DDS, PC rated?

Ronald Mamrick, DDS, PC has a 5 star rating with 563 reviews. 

When is Ronald Mamrick, DDS, PC open?

Ronald Mamrick, DDS, PC is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.