Smile Wright Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Smile Wright Dental

4.9
  • Dental
  • Springfield, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsPediatric Dentists

Welcome to Smile Wright Dental, where we provide gentle and high-quality general dentistry for children and young adults. Dr. Amber Wright and our team of dental professionals are pleased to help your child achieve a strong, healthy smile and build a foundation for excellent oral health. Since 2007, we have proudly offered preventive and restorative dentistry in Springfield, Ohio. We also welcome our friends from the nearby areas, including Urbana, Piqua, Fairborn, Xenia, Yellow Springs, South Vienna, Beavercreek, Washington... read more

Location details

1627 Selma Rd, Springfield, OH, 45505, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.997 reviews
5
91
4
5
3
1
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Clarence O.'s profile image
a year ago

Great as always 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon. 

Zarina S.'s profile image
a year ago

Very friendly staff. 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Maite T.'s profile image
a year ago

Love that my kid always comes out happy of the office. 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Isley M.'s profile image
a year ago

Staff were polite and understanding from the check in to check out. All staff involved in my child's care that day was a true difference maker. The doctor was caring and loving. He showed true compassion. Not enough words explain our wonderful experience. Thanks. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review. 

Nat S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Amber and the team at Smile Wright are truly amazing! They care so much about their patients and want them to have the best experience! My wild three year old enjoys going to see them every six months and looks forward to the balloon at the end of her appointment! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Bill F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Professional. Friendly. Excellent results. 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Clarissa E.'s profile image
2 years ago

I love Dr Wright! She answers all questions and concerns and I appreciate her doing all she can to put my child at ease so we can continue to have more positive visits at the dentist as a child and into adulthood! Thank you! 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Audriana G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Audriana (4yrs old) Absolutely loves going to see Dr.Amber and her staff, To me that speaks volume for the way she is treated considering the amount of work she has had done…. Kudos to all of you in the office the only complaint she has had was that she didn’t get a rainbow sucker during her last visit SOOOO GET IT TOGETHER BEFORE SHE HAS TO WRITE A BAD REVIEWNHAHAHAHAH 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Ava A.'s profile image
2 years ago

The tech and Dr. Burke are always awesome! 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again. 

Frequently asked questions about Smile Wright Dental

How is Smile Wright Dental rated?

Smile Wright Dental has a 4.9 star rating with 97 reviews. 

When is Smile Wright Dental open?

Smile Wright Dental is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.