Tiny Teeth of Dublin-Andrée-Anne Pagé DDS's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tiny Teeth of Dublin-Andrée-Anne Pagé DDS

5.0
  • Pediatric Dentists
  • Dublin, OH

About this business

DentalPediatric Dentists

When it comes to your teeth, we strongly believe that prevention and knowledge in oral care is necessary for a healthy lifestyle. When you implement healthy habits at an early age, you’ll carry those throughout your life. At Tiny Teeth of Dublin, we focus on children. Our goal is for our guests to reach optimum oral health and learn that going to the dentist isn’t all that scary. Dr. Andrée-Anne Pagé and her team are reassuring, knowledgeable, and adaptable, and are focused on providing your children with the best care pos... read more

Location details

5699 Innovation Dr., Dublin, OH, 43016, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0402 reviews
Select a rating
Abdelaziz's profile image
2 years ago

Very clean place. The stuff are like angels. I will advise all my friends and relatives to go there. 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! We look forward to serving your family again. Sincerely, Dr. Pagé and the Tiny Teeth Team. 

Nikki's profile image
2 years ago

My daughter severely chipped both of her front teeth and was really nervous about what procedures would have to be done. Everyone at Tiny Teeth eased her mind and made her smile. I cannot say enough positive things about Tiny Teeth. The whole staff was so kind and went out of their way to make her feel comfortable and safe. They were absolutely amazing! I’m so thankful I found Tiny Teeth, they truly are the best! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. Sincerely, Dr. Pagé and the Tiny Teeth Team. 

Oumou D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Me and my kids had such a wonderful first experience. I definitely recommend tiny teeth. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your child's experience with us. Sincerely, Dr. Pagé and the Tiny Teeth Team. 

Ashley W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Thank you so much for taking such awesome care of my girl! Everyone was so friendly & comforting. I’ve never heard anyone ask to go back to the dentist & it’s a daily question at our house because you made her feel so comfortable for her cleaning & cavity filling! 

Business response:

We are so glad you had a great experience. It was a pleasure working with your family. We are excited to see you guys again soon. Sincerely, Dr. Pagé and the Tiny Teeth Team. 

Daria's profile image
2 years ago

It was my first time taking my kids there for cleaning but it was a very pleasant experience. They did an amazing job and the staff was amazing. For sure will take my kids there again. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to write us a wonderful review. We are so glad we could provide great service and we look forward to seeing your family again soon. Sincerely, Dr. Pagé and the Tiny Teeth Team. 

Kortney F.'s profile image
2 years ago

We loved this team 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our little patients and we look forward to our next appointment with your family. Sincerely, Dr. Pagé and the Tiny Teeth Team. 

Macey P.'s profile image
2 years ago

We had another wonderful experience! Brought my 2 year old for his first visit, and they were so amazing with him! He’s a VERY rambunctious little boy who isn’t a fan of sitting still, but the staff were all so patient and comforting the whole time. I am so pleased with every single staff member in the office. 

Business response:

We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing your family again! Thank you, Dr. Pagé and the Tiny Teeth Team. 

Besong's profile image
2 years ago

Amber was great at getting us checked in and taking preliminary information. Dr. Page' was sweet and very explicit about the procedure my son needed. Thank you for taking care of tiny teeth :) 

Business response:

Thanks for your feedback! We appreciate you choosing us for your child's dental care needs and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Dr. Pagé and the Tiny Teeth Team. 

Kia B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Thank you so much. My child really liked there work and wants to come back again. Excellent service and will come back again! 

Business response:

We appreciate your kind words! Thanks for choosing our team for your little one's dental care. Sincerely, Dr. Pagé and the Tiny Teeth Team. 

Frequently asked questions about Tiny Teeth of Dublin-Andrée-Anne Pagé DDS

How is Tiny Teeth of Dublin-Andrée-Anne Pagé DDS rated?

Tiny Teeth of Dublin-Andrée-Anne Pagé DDS has a 5 star rating with 402 reviews. 

When is Tiny Teeth of Dublin-Andrée-Anne Pagé DDS open?

Tiny Teeth of Dublin-Andrée-Anne Pagé DDS is open now. It will close at 3:00 p.m.