Victorian Village Dental Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Victorian Village Dental Care - Columbus, OH

5.0
  • Columbus, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsOrthodontists

Victorian Village Dental is located at 1020 Dennison Ave Fl 3, Columbus, OH. This location is in the Victorian Village neighborhood. This business specializes in Dentistry. 

Location details

1020 Dennison Ave #100, Columbus, OH, 43201, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
WedClosed
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0132 reviews
Select a rating
Ramon M.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

A very pleasant experience with all the employees and Dr. Martínez a great person. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing. We always strive to provide the best oral health care possible! 

Sarah B.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Exceptional care from the entire staff. Highly recommend Dr Martinez and his incredible team! 

Business response:

We appreciate all of our patients and are truly grateful for words of encouragement. 

Sharon I.'s profile image
a month ago

I had a great experience at Victorian Village Dental Care. Dr. Martinez and the staff are always very professional and thorough treating me and my dental needs. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the kind words and continued support! 

WLC's profile image
a month ago

🦷.🪥.😁.👍.🦷. 

Business response:

Thanks so much! We are happy we could provide an enjoyable experience at our office! 

Omer q.'s profile image
a month ago

Great stuff great dr 

Business response:

We love seeing patients leave our office with a smile! Thanks for taking the time to review us. 

Mike K.'s profile image
a month ago

Appt. Kept on time. Good explanation of procedure. Answered questions with understandable explanations. 

Business response:

Thank you for writing a review! It’s such a pleasure to take care of all our wonderful patients! 

Ann's profile image
2 months ago

Always on time. Thorough, professional, and friendly. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing feedback! It's great to know that we're giving the high level of care one would expect from a trusted oral healthcare provider. 

Omer q.'s profile image
2 months ago

Good stuff good experience always smile remind the appointment on time 

Business response:

Thanks for writing us! We're so glad to learn about positive experiences with our practice. We are dedicated to providing excellent care for each of our patients and we appreciate knowing when we exceed expectations. 

Matt B.'s profile image
3 months ago

Dr. Martinez is a wonderful dentist. But his staff is even better. 

Business response:

Thanks so much! We are happy we could provide an enjoyable experience at our office! 

Frequently asked questions about Victorian Village Dental Care

How is Victorian Village Dental Care rated?

Victorian Village Dental Care has a 5 star rating with 132 reviews. 

When is Victorian Village Dental Care open?

Victorian Village Dental Care is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.