Westerville Dental Associates's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Westerville Dental Associates

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Westerville, OH

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

At Westerville Dental Associates, Dr. Brian Stickel, Dr. Gretchen Zody, Dr. Sue Choi, Dr. Yuchan Son, and team offer patients exceptional care in preventative, cosmetic, restorative and other dental services at their office located in Westerville, Ohio. In addition to combining modern procedures and techniques with state-of-the-art dental technology, our professional and caring staff will always communicate openly and honestly with you about all your available options — to ensure that your visit is less stressful and as pain... read more

Location details

627 Office Parkway, Westerville, OH, 43082, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0697 reviews
Select a rating
Eric Oppliger's profile image
Eric Oppliger 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

Excellent experience at every visit. Very professional team who provide quality care. 

Business response:

Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review! 

Amanda Oakes's profile image
Amanda Oakes 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

After always being very hesitant with dentist appointments, Westerville Dental Associates has changed my perspective! Every single person I come in contact with during my visits is friendly and professional. I’m on my second crown (which should be unpleasant) but Susan makes the visits pain-free and helps me through the process feeling very comfortable. I am especially thankful for their recent show of support with local teachers. It’s nice to be appreciated and I appreciate them so much in return! Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thanks for your feedback! We are grateful you’ve trusted our team with your smile and we hope to see you again in the future. Have a wonderful day! 

James Sharlike's profile image
James Sharlike 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Excellent care. Entire staff is friendly and caring. Know you by name as soon as you enter. They really care about you as a customer. Highly recommend!! 

Business response:

We are thrilled to see your recommendation. Thank you! 

Carol Anderson's profile image
Carol Anderson 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Today I had a root canal and had a great experience at this practice. Dr. Stickel and Jess were continually checking on my well being, making sure I was comfortable and explaining the procedure. It was truly as good as a root canal can be! 

Business response:

We are glad you were happy with the treatment you receive at our practice! Your feedback means the world to us, so thank you for sharing. Have a wonderful day! 

Rachel Gordon's profile image
Rachel Gordon 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

This place is 💯 They always take the best care of me. I adore Dr. Choi and the rest of the staff. 

Business response:

We are so happy you were satisfied with your experience! Patient feedback helps us make sure we’re on the right track, so thanks for sharing. We hope to see you again soon! 

Gary Harrison's profile image
Gary Harrison 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

These people r amazing great dental practice thank u Stephanie for being my Hygenist u do a great job each and every time 

Business response:

Thanks for your feedback! We are grateful you’ve trusted our team with your smile and we hope to see you again in the future. Have a wonderful day! 

Beth Britton Anderson's profile image
Beth Britton Anderson 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I have always experienced excellent care from the staff and doctors in this office. Even during the pandemic, their process of working with me was excellent. 

Business response:

Thank you for trusting our team with your smile! We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you again in the future.  

Sierra Rose's profile image
Sierra Rose 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Everybody at Westerville Dental Associates has been nothing but hospitable, knowledgeable, and professional. My daughter had to get preventative fillings and she got the royalty treatment everytime! They go above and beyond without even a 2nd thought about it. The dentist (and DA) was skilled and gentle enough that they didn’t require numbing first. Love it here and recommend it to anyone who asks! 

Business response:

We are glad you were happy with the treatment you receive at our practice! Your feedback means the world to us, so thank you for sharing. Have a wonderful day! 

Valerie Lazzara Mould's profile image
Valerie Lazzara Mould 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

The staff is all friendly and accommodating. They are great with kids as well as adults. I have been pleased with all of my families care. I’d recommend it to anyone. 

Business response:

We are so happy you were satisfied with your experience! Patient feedback helps us make sure we’re on the right track, so thanks for sharing. We hope to see you again soon! 

Frequently asked questions about Westerville Dental Associates

How is Westerville Dental Associates rated?

Westerville Dental Associates has a 5 star rating with 697 reviews. 

When is Westerville Dental Associates open?

Westerville Dental Associates is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.