Westerville Dental Associates's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Westerville Dental Associates - Westerville, OH

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Westerville, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

At Westerville Dental Associates, Dr. Brian Stickel, Dr. Gretchen Zody, Dr. Sue Choi, Dr. Yuchan Son, and team offer patients exceptional care in preventative, cosmetic, restorative and other dental services at their office located in Westerville, Ohio. In addition to combining modern procedures and techniques with state-of-the-art dental technology, our professional and caring staff will always communicate openly and honestly with you about all your available options — to ensure that your visit is less stressful and as pain... read more

Location details

627 Office Parkway, Westerville, OH, 43082, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0665 reviews
Select a rating
Taimi C.'s profile image
7 months ago

I've been going to Dr Zody for over 2 decades! Always the best! Staff is courteous and professional and welcoming. Feels like family. 

Business response:

We truly appreciate your feedback! Our team strives to help patients feel welcome and comfortable while visiting with us. Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again in the future. 

Steven W.'s profile image
8 months ago

Awesome, Dr Zody is great 

Business response:

We are glad to hear you were satisfied with your treatment! Our team is appreciative of your feedback. Thank you for sharing! 

Kathy B.'s profile image
a year ago

Everyone is so nice. Also very efficient. 

Business response:

We are glad you were happy with the treatment you receive at our practice! Your feedback means the world to us, so thank you for sharing. Have a wonderful day! 

Lynda L.'s profile image
a year ago

Jennifer is the best— always pleasant and patient!! 

Business response:

We are so happy you were satisfied with your experience! Patient feedback helps us make sure we’re on the right track, so thanks for sharing. We hope to see you again soon! 

Lynda L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always professional , on time,friendly atmosphere!! 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts with our team! We are so happy you chose us to care for your dental needs, and we would love to serve you again. Have a fantastic day!  

Sara H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Around 10pm, I slipped going into the bathroom and fell face first into the vanity. My husband and I ended up calling the dental emergency line. (We were pleasantly surprised we had an emergency line) Dr Sue answered and because the severity of the injury she told us to meet her at the office in 45 min. With the help of her husband, they performed oral surgery and did their very best to save the tooth. (tooth intusion) They thoroughly explained everything and scheduled a follow-up for the next day. The quick actions of Dr. S... read more

Business response:

We are appreciative of your kind words! Our team is thrilled to hear you have had a positive experience at our practice and we thank you for sharing your thoughts with us.  

Bobbi W.'s profile image
2 years ago

I used to be terrified of the dentist 😂 but everyone at WDA receptionist were kind and reassuring. Dr. Choi and nurse Amanda were very very patient in calming me down and took their time walking me through my procedures. They need a TV show 🤗 

Business response:

Thank you for trusting our team with your smile! We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you again in the future.  

Don F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very professional and friendly atmosphere 

Business response:

We are glad you were happy with the treatment you receive at our practice! Your feedback means the world to us, so thank you for sharing. Have a wonderful day! 

Amy T.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always friendly staff! I always feel like extra steps are taken to make sure I'm comfortable. Thank you! 

Business response:

We are so happy you were satisfied with your experience! Patient feedback helps us make sure we’re on the right track, so thanks for sharing. We hope to see you again soon! 

Frequently asked questions about Westerville Dental Associates

How is Westerville Dental Associates rated?

Westerville Dental Associates has a 5 star rating with 665 reviews. 

When is Westerville Dental Associates open?

Westerville Dental Associates is open now. It will close at 5:30 p.m.