Whiteboard Marketing's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Whiteboard Marketing - Dublin, OH

5.0
  • Marketing
  • Dublin, OH
Get directions

About this business

Advertising / Media / AgencyMarketingReputation ManagementWeb Design

Attract, acquire + retain the patients you want. If you’re looking for a dental practice marketing partner who can help you win the right patients for your practice and keep those you’ve worked so hard for, Whiteboard Marketing can help you get there. Ready for new patients? Let's grow! 

Location details

5950 Venture Dr, Suite D, Dublin, OH, 43017, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.086 reviews
Select a rating
Jane M.'s profile image
10 months ago

Brady helps our office make sense of the ever changing challenges of online marketing. Whiteboard has assisted our small business with a revamp of our website, business reviews and paid advertising over several years. We consistently get positive feedback about our online presence. 

Business response:

Hi, Dr. Mays! Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy day to leave your Whiteboard Marketing team a high rating and some encouraging words. While it's true that the digital landscape is ever-changing, one thing that will never change is our commitment to helping your practice thrive! We're sending you warm wishes for continued success! Thanks again for sharing feedback with our team!  

Lynn K.'s profile image
3 years ago

I have had a great experience working as a liaison between our office and Whiteboard. Lydia has always been so helpful and on top of everything we have asked of her. It's very comforting to have our Whiteboard team a phone call away! 

Business response:

Hello Lynn! We’re thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience and truly enjoyed working with you! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

LEIF S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Good introductory program to marketing a dental practice 

Business response:

Hi Leif! We are so happy to hear that you value our partnership. Thank you for sharing your experience with us! 

Bianca's profile image
3 years ago

Brittanee has been a huge help to us during this time. She's attentive and gets what we request done in a timely manner. We appreciate you all. 

Business response:

Hi, Bianca! We are proud of our level of service and enjoy seeing your appreciation. Thank you for sharing your experience with us! 

Helen S.'s profile image
3 years ago

We appreciate all the insight and assistance provided when dealing with COVID-19. Everyone was available and very helpful with great suggestions on getting through a trying time. A professional and top notch company. Would highly recommend them! 

Business response:

Hi, Helen. We're so glad to know that you feel we were able to give the assistance you needed during this time! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us and the community.  

Mcclatchie Barbara's profile image
Mcclatchie Barbara 
6 years ago

Learning about the benefits of a well written website page. Thank you Kristie and Shanna for your information 

Business response:

Thank you, Dr. McClatchie! We are so glad that you are enjoying learning about how important website copy is. We love educating our clients to ensure your marketing efforts are as efficient and effective as possible! 

Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

If you are looking to boost your presence in your community or Social Media, Whiteboard Marketing is the organization to have as your marketing representative. As with anything in marketing, you have to be patient when just starting out, but they will get you there! Jodie and Sean are very creative and knowledgeable about ALL things related to social media, SEO, websites, and marketing ideas. They have put together an outstanding staff to support their goals in making you the best you can be. Jodie has always been quick to ... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review. We love getting to creatively assist our clients in growing their digital presence and improving their marketing efforts. We appreciate your trust and will be sure to share your compliments with our whole team! 

Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

Whiteboard Marketing is a one-stop Marketing gem. We use Whiteboard Marketing for all of our advertising and marketing needs. 

Business response:

Thank you so much! We are so glad to be your marketing partner! 

Candace D.'s profile image
6 years ago

The branding process was awesome. Love Kristi & Shanna that I worked with. Love my logo & branding. Well worth the money I spent. I am starting/revamping a charity & I will probably use them for the branding process for that. Would highly recommend them. 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Candace! We loved working with you to create your perfect logo that fits your brand and vision. We appreciate your recommendation! 

Frequently asked questions about Whiteboard Marketing

How is Whiteboard Marketing rated?

Whiteboard Marketing has a 5 star rating with 86 reviews. 

When is Whiteboard Marketing open?

Whiteboard Marketing is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.