Camelot Dental Group's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Camelot Dental Group

5.0
  • Columbus, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentists

At Camelot Dental Group, we treat our patients as partners in care. Our treatment plans are tailored to achieve optimal oral health and to fulfill the cosmetic smile goals of every patient. Providing precise dental care with a gentle touch, we strive to make every visit to our office a comfortable and stress-free experience. Whether your visit with us is for a routine checkup and cleaning, dental fillings, a root canal procedure, a cosmetic smile makeover, dental implants, or emergency care, we are well prepared to serve you... read more

Location details

5005 Horizons Dr Suite 110, Columbus, OH, 43220, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0290 reviews
5
268
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
18 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Judith C.'s profile image
a week ago

My usual caring experience-- great staff! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing. We always strive to provide the best oral health care possible!  

Richard C.'s profile image
a month ago

Great service and friendly atmosphere. 

Business response:

We are here to care for and support our amazing patients! Thanks for sharing!  

Edward M.'s profile image
2 months ago

I always feel as though I'm getting cared for from a friend. 

Business response:

We are thankful to treat our patients’ smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office. 

Mona D.'s profile image
2 months ago

As I reflect on my life, I can truly say that God has allowed me to cross paths with some wonderful people. Doctor Chris and the team at Camelot Dental are a true group of caring individuals. I had the great opportunity to speak with Dr. Chris about a project that I was a part of and he so graciously and willing to help. I will always be eternity grateful. There is a sweet spirit in that place. 

Business response:

Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways.  

Joyce B.'s profile image
2 months ago

Very timely response. to my needs.Dr. Chris King resolved my issue immediately! He called to check on me on the evening of the procedure. The entire staff was very pleasant and professional. 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team.  

Janelle O.'s profile image
2 months ago

The staff is pleasant and professional! The office is always accommodating when emergencies pop up. Unfortunately Camelot is no longer a provider for my insurance after so many years. 

Business response:

We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us! 

Jose C.'s profile image
2 months ago

My wife and I, were patients for about 8 years. The whole staff was very friendly and professional every visit. Alicia, season, both Dr kings and the hygienists treated us with respect, courtesy and friendliness. Thank you all.I recommend Camelot Dental to anybody. Jose 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day! 

Cathy B.'s profile image
2 months ago

Staff friendly and helpful. Responsive when I requested help with resolving insurance billing issue. Dr Paul cares about each patient and treats each person with dignity, respect, excellent dental care... And humor. Hygienist Mike and Dental Assistant Season are the best! Thank you 

Business response:

We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing! 

Maria N.'s profile image
3 months ago

My most recent visit was early and as usual I received the best friendly customer service. Dr. Chris and Rachel made me feel most comfortable during my visit. It really is a welcoming place. 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by these words. 

Frequently asked questions about Camelot Dental Group

How is Camelot Dental Group rated?

Camelot Dental Group has a 5 star rating with 290 reviews. 

When is Camelot Dental Group open?

Camelot Dental Group is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.