Camelot Dental Group's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Camelot Dental Group

5.0
  • Columbus, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentists

At Camelot Dental Group, we treat our patients as partners in care. Our treatment plans are tailored to achieve optimal oral health and to fulfill the cosmetic smile goals of every patient. Providing precise dental care with a gentle touch, we strive to make every visit to our office a comfortable and stress-free experience. Whether your visit with us is for a routine checkup and cleaning, dental fillings, a root canal procedure, a cosmetic smile makeover, dental implants, or emergency care, we are well prepared to serve you... read more

Location details

5005 Horizons Dr Suite 110, Columbus, OH, 43220, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0321 reviews
Select a rating
Jacquie p.'s profile image
a year ago

Have always enjoyed being a patient here They are always so kind & excellent practitioners for my dental care!! 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Russell M.'s profile image
a year ago

Everything went very well and really enjoyed my cleaning with Taylor. She took the time to talk to me and explain each step of my visit. 

Business response:

Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Timothy S.'s profile image
a year ago

I’ve been going to Camelot Dental Group for close to 2 decades. They’ve always done incredible work, I actually look forward to my regular cleanings! And everyone is so nice, the front office is helpful and diligent! Online bill pay and text/email appointment reminders are very convenient 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again. 

Roxanne A.'s profile image
a year ago

I love this place!! Very modern and clean. Dr Paul and his staff were all very friendly and helpful! I highly recommend Camelot Dental! 

Business response:

We're glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Bujji P.'s profile image
a year ago

Our family has been getting care from past 10 years, Dr King and their staff are fantastic, friendly with advanced Dental practice and excellet quality customer service. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Elaine H.'s profile image
a year ago

No long wait before going to treatment. Treatment was thorough and done to keep the area clean and safe. Scheduling for follow-up was easy, cards were provided also. A new dental insurance plan was offered and we took advantage of it. Everyone we saw was friendly and doing their best. 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Susan S.'s profile image
a year ago

It is always a pleasure to have an appointment with Camelot Dental Group. Friendly, knowledgable, patient staff. I tend to forget I am at the dentist! I was assisted by Mike for a cleaning. Great picture of everyone! 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review. 

peter p.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr King the Founder always goes above and beyond to be sure your care and experience is the best possible Thank you Dr King 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon. 

Susan V.'s profile image
a year ago

I had a dental emergency and was offered two time options to get in same day. My issue was handled professionally with a clear game plan after discussion of options with pros and cons. The staff is always friendly and skilled. I highly recommend this group. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Frequently asked questions about Camelot Dental Group

How is Camelot Dental Group rated?

Camelot Dental Group has a 5 star rating with 321 reviews. 

When is Camelot Dental Group open?

Camelot Dental Group is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.