Caring Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Caring Dental

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Middle River, MD
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

WELCOME TO CARING DENTAL Complete Dental Care for Every Member of Your Family Are you looking for a dentist in Baltimore with experience, who stays up-to-date with the latest technology, and has that oh-so-gentle touch? You found us here at Caring Dental. Serving the greater Baltimore, White Marsh, Essex and Bel Air areas with two locations, Caring Dental strives to make patients feel at ease with a family-friendly atmosphere, state-of-the-art technology, and compassionate care to provide you with a lifetime of optimal den... read more

Location details

405 Williams Court, Suite 110, Middle River, MD, 21220, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.02,177 reviews
Select a rating
Michael G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Typical 6 month check-up. X-Rays taken and a thorough cleaning with review of one problem area. That will be addressed shortly. If memory serves, I've been seeing Dr. Lustman and staff for about 35 years. 

Business response:

Thank you for continuing to trust our team with your smile, Michael. We look forward to your next appointment with us! 

Roy R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Your staff is allways friendly, informative and safe. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Terry M.'s profile image
3 years ago

As always, the work done on my teeth was excellent. I have experienced no pain during the process and after the process. I have confidence in Dr. Lustman and Tricia that everything is going to be fine, which it proves to be. 

Business response:

Thank you, Terry. We're thrilled that you felt so comfortable in our care. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.  

John C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great you all did a wonderful job 

Business response:

We’re so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Clement R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Everybody was friendly and helpful. 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Cynthia S.'s profile image
3 years ago

I always have an excellent experience. I love Dr Wendy and her staff. 

Business response:

Thank you for your review, Cynthia. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Martin W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Professional and friendly service without delay. 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Karen A.'s profile image
3 years ago

I am so thankful to the wonderful staff and professionals at Caring Dental. Dr Rose-Hyatt, Aleice and Shelia are amazing! Thank for the best appointment ever! 

Business response:

We’re so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We’ll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Joyce S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Lustman, assisted by Janet removed my temporary crown and installed my permanent one. They were very kind and the procedure wasn’t painful at all. 

Business response:

We are pleased to know that we could make your visit completely pain-free. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and the community, Joyce.  

Frequently asked questions about Caring Dental

How is Caring Dental rated?

Caring Dental has a 5 star rating with 2,177 reviews. 

When is Caring Dental open?

Caring Dental is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.