Caring Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Caring Dental

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Middle River, MD
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

WELCOME TO CARING DENTAL Complete Dental Care for Every Member of Your Family Are you looking for a dentist in Baltimore with experience, who stays up-to-date with the latest technology, and has that oh-so-gentle touch? You found us here at Caring Dental. Serving the greater Baltimore, White Marsh, Essex and Bel Air areas with two locations, Caring Dental strives to make patients feel at ease with a family-friendly atmosphere, state-of-the-art technology, and compassionate care to provide you with a lifetime of optimal den... read more

Location details

405 Williams Court, Suite 110, Middle River, MD, 21220, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.02,206 reviews
Select a rating
Lorrie H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always a pleasure! Dr. Wendy and her staff are always nice and kind! 

Business response:

Thank you for continuing to choose us, Lorrie. We look forward to caring for your smile again soon.  

Karen W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Terrific. Went over areas that I I should pay special attention to. 

Business response:

We’re thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Nan P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Fabulous as always!! 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Robert H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent as always. I have been coming there for 42 years. I am always satisfied. 

Business response:

A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we’re in business. Thanks for spreading the word! We hope to serve you again soon.  

John W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very good service 

Business response:

We’re thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Meredyth P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Everyone in the office is friendly and kind, and they are very careful, asking questions about anything related to health. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Janie E.'s profile image
3 years ago

Been coming here for many years and have been quite satisfied 

Business response:

Thank you for continuing to choose us year after year, Janie!  

Joseph P.'s profile image
3 years ago

I’m embarrassed to say I went 2 years without a checkup. After Bridgett’s cleaning and Dr. Rose’s follow up I have a hard time trying to understand what was I thinking! The best team ever. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for taking the time to review us, Joseph. We are happy to hear that after two years, we could make visiting us a great experience. 

Mary M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Rose-Hyatt is always Excellent, I have been under her care for more than 25 years. Corrine dental hygienists was "Great". 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Frequently asked questions about Caring Dental

How is Caring Dental rated?

Caring Dental has a 5 star rating with 2,206 reviews. 

When is Caring Dental open?

Caring Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.