Caring Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Caring Dental

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Middle River, MD
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

WELCOME TO CARING DENTAL Complete Dental Care for Every Member of Your Family Are you looking for a dentist in Baltimore with experience, who stays up-to-date with the latest technology, and has that oh-so-gentle touch? You found us here at Caring Dental. Serving the greater Baltimore, White Marsh, Essex and Bel Air areas with two locations, Caring Dental strives to make patients feel at ease with a family-friendly atmosphere, state-of-the-art technology, and compassionate care to provide you with a lifetime of optimal den... read more

Location details

405 Williams Court, Suite 110, Middle River, MD, 21220, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.02,206 reviews
Select a rating
Ruth S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Appointment was on time and went well as always. Everyone is very nice and makes the visit easy. 

Business response:

We’re so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We’ll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Michael V.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very professional and friendly and took very good care of me 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Mary I.'s profile image
3 years ago

The best service 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Mark D.'s profile image
3 years ago

As usual, a wonderful dental appointment. Everyone was kind and caring. It makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Michael D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Promptly served and professional. . 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.  

John V.'s profile image
3 years ago

Everyone here are always so nice! 

Business response:

We’re so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Wayne W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always a great experience!!! 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Ada C.'s profile image
3 years ago

I was greeted by everyone at the practice, make you feel good. And everything went smoothly. Thank you Rebecca!! 

Business response:

A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we’re in business. Thanks for spreading the word! We hope to serve you again soon.  

Patricia S.'s profile image
3 years ago

My experience is always the best. I love my dentist office and all the people that work there. They have helped me to keep all of my teeth for over 20yrs and I will be 70 years in October. 

Business response:

Thank you for choosing us year after year, Patricia. We can't wait to see you soon for your next visit to our office.  

Frequently asked questions about Caring Dental

How is Caring Dental rated?

Caring Dental has a 5 star rating with 2,206 reviews. 

When is Caring Dental open?

Caring Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.