Caring Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Caring Dental

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Middle River, MD
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

WELCOME TO CARING DENTAL Complete Dental Care for Every Member of Your Family Are you looking for a dentist in Baltimore with experience, who stays up-to-date with the latest technology, and has that oh-so-gentle touch? You found us here at Caring Dental. Serving the greater Baltimore, White Marsh, Essex and Bel Air areas with two locations, Caring Dental strives to make patients feel at ease with a family-friendly atmosphere, state-of-the-art technology, and compassionate care to provide you with a lifetime of optimal den... read more

Location details

405 Williams Court, Suite 110, Middle River, MD, 21220, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.02,206 reviews
Select a rating
Hillary D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Thank you so much for getting me in early to to accommodate my work schedule. Thanks Robin for cleaning up my pearly whites. See you in 6 months. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Rodney C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Re-cementing my bridge and wisdom tooth extraction went very smoothly ! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Stephanie H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr Rose is the best, she cares about the details . Highly recommended 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Mark B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent service and a friendly family atmosphere as always. 

Business response:

We’re so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Melody V.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Lustman & Trish are the best! 

Business response:

Thanks, Melody. We will pass your kind words to Dr. Lustman and Trish. 

Jackson C.'s profile image
3 years ago

The whole crew, from the girls at the front desk to Robin and Dr. Lustman are all very friendly and professional! 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Iskra G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great You are wonderful Love Dr Lesman and Trish 

Business response:

We’re so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We’ll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Ron S.'s profile image
3 years ago

The staff is wonderful! Can't say enough positive things about them! 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Cathy D.'s profile image
3 years ago

As always very courteous and professional. Office and staff all display the utmost in current CoVid safety protocols. 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.  

Frequently asked questions about Caring Dental

How is Caring Dental rated?

Caring Dental has a 5 star rating with 2,206 reviews. 

When is Caring Dental open?

Caring Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.