Caring Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Caring Dental

5.0
  • Dentists
  • White Marsh, MD
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

WELCOME TO CARING DENTAL Complete Dental Care for Every Member of Your Family Are you looking for a dentist in Baltimore with experience, who stays up-to-date with the latest technology, and has that oh-so-gentle touch? You found us here at Caring Dental. Serving the greater Baltimore, White Marsh, Essex and Bel Air areas with two locations, Caring Dental strives to make patients feel at ease with a family-friendly atmosphere, state-of-the-art technology, and compassionate care to provide you with a lifetime of optimal den... read more

Location details

405 Williams Court, Suites 108-111, White Marsh, MD, 21220, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,940 reviews
5
1,795
4
59
3
6
2
0
1
0
80 reviews have no rating
Edouard Saint P.'s profile image
Edouard Saint P. 
3 years ago

Service was good, safe and prompt. 

Business response:

We’re so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Theresa S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Staff person gave clear instructions on completing paperwork and to how to check in from parking lot. Very easy checking in with friendly front desk staff. Waiting room and offices were very clean, roomy, and pleasing to the eye, and the wait was only 10 minutes. Very happy that Dr. Amsterdam has joined your staff. 

Business response:

We are also thrilled to welcome Dr. Amsterdam to the Caring family. Thank you, Theresa, for your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.  

Gail O.'s profile image
3 years ago

Robin always does an excellent job! 

Business response:

Thank you, Gail. We will pass along your kind words to Robin.  

Dawn M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Caring Dental is wonderful! Dr. Rose Hyatt was able to finally give me some answers to my dental issues after being to 2 previous dentists! She is well worth the hour I drive to see her! 

Business response:

We are happy to hear that you were completely satisfied with your visit to our office. We look forward to welcoming you back to our office, Dawn.  

Margaret F.'s profile image
3 years ago

During this time of Covid, the exam rooms were equipped with air sanitizers. The staff were clothed properly with masks and head coverings. Temperature was taken and hand sanitizer supplied. Of course, the staff is always friendly. After abput 30 years or more, I have always been satisfied with my complicated dental work. 

Business response:

We are happy to do our part to keep our patients and staff safe. Thank you for continuing to choose us for the past 30 years, Margaret. 

Angela G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Everyone in this office is so kind and helpful! Dr. Lussman is very knowledgeable and explains thoroughly step by step. 

Business response:

We’re thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Cathleen C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Amazing!! Thank you 

Business response:

We’re so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

John M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Been going here for years always a pleasant and kind staff very professional but also personal my experience from office staff hygienist and dentist all across the board seem engaged and really care about you and your teeth 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Margie M.'s profile image
3 years ago

You guys are great. I never am disappointed in the care I get there and staff that takes care of me. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Caring Dental

How is Caring Dental rated?

Caring Dental has a 5 star rating with 1,940 reviews. 

When is Caring Dental open?

Caring Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.