Caring Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Caring Dental

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Middle River, MD
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

WELCOME TO CARING DENTAL Complete Dental Care for Every Member of Your Family Are you looking for a dentist in Baltimore with experience, who stays up-to-date with the latest technology, and has that oh-so-gentle touch? You found us here at Caring Dental. Serving the greater Baltimore, White Marsh, Essex and Bel Air areas with two locations, Caring Dental strives to make patients feel at ease with a family-friendly atmosphere, state-of-the-art technology, and compassionate care to provide you with a lifetime of optimal den... read more

Location details

405 Williams Court, Suite 110, Middle River, MD, 21220, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.02,206 reviews
Select a rating
John W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service and very freindly. 

Business response:

We’re so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We’ll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Freddie L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always professional service...happy with the results. 

Business response:

We’re thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Dale M.'s profile image
3 years ago

As always, from the front desk to the exam room, perfect professionalism, and great concern from staff through everything that needed attention. Thank you so much! 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Alice W.'s profile image
3 years ago

I had a great experience.Everyone is very friendly and helpful. 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.  

Elizabeth P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent! Friendly Courteous Service. Clean and organized. Modern, professional and No Pain! Thank you! 

Business response:

We are glad that your visit was pain-less and enjoyable. Thank you for visiting us, Elizabeth! 

Kristin T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Christy, my dental hygienist, is awesome. She does a great job, I would recommend to anyone 

Business response:

Thank you for your review and recommendation, Kristin! We really appreciate it.  

Pamela M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Love you guys! 

Business response:

We’re thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Regina C.'s profile image
3 years ago

A pleasure, as usual! 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

James W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Good other than poor management decision to take away rinse bowls. It it not good to have dental work done and not be able to properly rinse. Spitting back into a dixie cup is gross. 

Business response:

Thank you, James, for sharing your feedback with us. We can understand your frustration, although, this was a change made to modernize our office and stay up to date with other dental offices around the country. We are happy to hear that overall you had a good experience during your appointment and look forward to welcoming you back.  

Frequently asked questions about Caring Dental

How is Caring Dental rated?

Caring Dental has a 5 star rating with 2,206 reviews. 

When is Caring Dental open?

Caring Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.