DDS Family Dentistry: Daniel Drew Seikel DDS's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

DDS Family Dentistry: Daniel Drew Seikel DDS - Columbus, OH

4.9
  • Dentists
  • Columbus, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Dr. Daniel Drew Seikel welcomes families and local businesses in the German Village and Columbus, Ohio areas. At DDS Family Dental, our patients enjoy patient-centered dental care in an office that promotes a relaxing and calming atmosphere. 

Location details

395 E Livingston Ave, Columbus, OH, 43215, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
WedClosed
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.967 reviews
Select a rating
Gregory R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Dr Seikel is very professional and caring. Will highly recommend to anyone. 

Business response:

Gregory, we're so glad you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for the recommendation. 

Adelle R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent. I was so nervous. Dr. Seikel calmed me down and talked me through the entire appointment. I would highly recommend Dr.Seikel. Adele Ruff 

Business response:

Adelle, we're happy to hear you had a relaxing experience! Thank you for the recommendation. 

Gary W.'s profile image
4 years ago

It was painless and a great experience. Appreciate getting the appointment so soon too. Gary 

Business response:

We are so happy your experience was painless and so positive. Thanks for sharing, Gary. 

Franklin W.'s profile image
4 years ago

My experience with Dr Seikel has been outstanding. As a child born to parents during the depression who did not promote oral hygiene and did not have money to spend on dentists, my teeth were in need of considerable dental work. I now enjoy a life free of dental problems due to the skill, knowledge and excellent dental care provided by Dr Seikel. 

Business response:

Franklin, we are so happy you've had such a positive experience with us. We love educating our patients. Thanks for the great review! 

Beverly B.'s profile image
4 years ago

A very pleasant experience. Dr. Dan is kind, compassionate, caring and gentle. He is very informative about what is wrong and what his plan is for resolving the problem. I appreciate his honesty and professionalism. 

Business response:

Beverly, we're so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for the feedback. 

Suzanne A.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very nice people and atmosphere! 

Business response:

Thank you for the feedback! 

Margaret F.'s profile image
4 years ago

My family AND friends have been so pleased with how gentle Dr. Seikel is, takes his time, never rush's you and truly cares about your comfort during dental work. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear your family and friends have had a pleasant experience with our practice. Your satisfaction is our top priority! Thank you for sharing your feedback, Margaret.  

Margaret B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great experience. I’ve Ben to many dentists but never one as kind. 

Business response:

We strive to treat every patient with comfort and kindness. We're happy to hear you've had a great experience with our practice! Thank you for sharing your feedback, Margaret.  

Frequently asked questions about DDS Family Dentistry: Daniel Drew Seikel DDS

How is DDS Family Dentistry: Daniel Drew Seikel DDS rated?

DDS Family Dentistry: Daniel Drew Seikel DDS has a 4.9 star rating with 67 reviews. 

When is DDS Family Dentistry: Daniel Drew Seikel DDS open?

DDS Family Dentistry: Daniel Drew Seikel DDS is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.