Easy Living Pools's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Easy Living Pools - Marysville, OH

4.9
  • Contractors
  • Marysville, OH
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsPlumbingStucco and Plastering Contractors

Our name says it all… Easy Living Pools! Located in Central Ohio and Serving Central Ohio and The Greater Cincinnati Area. We offer installation of in-ground fiberglass and vinyl liner pools making it easy to find a customized pool to fit your needs. Our professional swimming pool designers will work with you to customize a swimming pool to fit your lifestyle, budget and needs. With an in ground fiberglass pools from Easy Living Pools you can spend more time in the water than taking care of it. 

Location details

10496 Parks Ct, Marysville, OH, 43040, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.962 reviews
Select a rating
Brian D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Words cannot express our gratitude to Chris and everyone at Easy Living Pools! They turned our swampy yard into an oasis with our Storm Grey Marvelous 35 and gorgeous patio and hardscapes. A true vacation at home! The process was clear, transparent, and incredibly well-scheduled and efficient. We received 3 bids none of whom could live up to their promises like Easy Living did. When they say they're going to be there to build it they mean what they say with no delay! 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give customers a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review. 

Anthony & Jeni V.'s profile image
Anthony & Jeni V. 
3 years ago

We had the vision for a backyard splashpad for a few years before we started the process, but when it was time to find a contractor, we were turned down by so many companies. We were not a large enough job for some, or just too unfamiliar to others. A backyard splashpad was not something most companies had any experience doing. Our first call to Builderscape/Easy Living Polls was fantastic from the beginning. Immediately we were able to talk with Mark (our Project Manager) about our plans, the design we had in mind, and a ti... read more

Business response:

We're so glad you enjoyed your experience! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community.  

Byron H.'s profile image
4 years ago

We Love Our Pool and Outdoor Living space! Easy Living Pools delivered everything we had hoped for and more. We had spoken to several service providers prior to landing with you and we clearly made the right choice. Walking us through each step of the process made it easy and virtually stress free. Needless to say we are very impressed with the final result. Thank You! You are professionals that truly understand what service is about. As the old saying goes - "You get what you pay for!" We are extremely happy with wh... read more

Business response:

Byron, we're so happy to hear you enjoy your new living area! Thank you for the wonderful feedback. 

Tony J.'s profile image
4 years ago

Working with Easyliving pool has been a very streamline process!! They are more then a company that puts pool in your backyard. The Customer Service is Outstanding!! They only promise what they can deliver and that was a huge selling point for my family. 100 percent honest!!! 

Business response:

Tony, thanks for this awesome review! We strive to provide each customer with the best customer service possible. 

Gary E.'s profile image
4 years ago

Easy Living Pools have been great. The Thursdays Pool products and equipment are next to none. From the dig to the cover I have been more than impressed with the crew and their vast experience in installing a pool. The quality of the workmanship and pool is awesome. It has also been a joy working with Brian and Quintin. 

Business response:

Gary, we love hearing that the quality of our work and pools are so great. It was a joy working with you as well. Thank you for sharing! 

cydney p.'s profile image
4 years ago

We have enjoyed five years with our pool. Easy Living Pools have opened and closed our pool each year. Chris and Matt have been particularly helpful with the upkeep. Chris even donned his swimming suit to complete a repair in the bottom of the deep end - that's great service! Cydney 

Business response:

Cydney, we are so glad we could help! Thanks for these kind words. 

Gary E.'s profile image
4 years ago

Chris and team installed our pool three years ago, and we have enjoyed it ever since.. Most recently we used his team again to close our pool, they were very helpful and professional.. Gary Estep 

Business response:

Thanks, Gary. We're so happy you've been able to enjoy your pool. We strive to be professional and helpful for each of our customers. 

Paul S.'s profile image
4 years ago

The work that Easy Living Pools does is amazing. We had a pool installed this year and everything looks great. There were a few cosmetic things they had to fix after install, but they did it with no hesitation. We also just had our first closing performed by them and it went great. They showed up, did the work, and left. The only thing I would like to see improved is the communication. I asked to be involved in the pool closing so I could see the process in case I wanted to try and tackle it myself, but I was never given the... read more

MIKE O.'s profile image
4 years ago

A light went bad in the pool and needed replaced. Chris called the manufacturer and got them to cover the cost of a replacement light. The lights are over $300.00. The lights are not covered under a warranty. Thank You 

Business response:

Mike, we're so happy you had a pleasant experience! Thank you for the feedback. 

Frequently asked questions about Easy Living Pools

How is Easy Living Pools rated?

Easy Living Pools has a 4.9 star rating with 62 reviews. 

When is Easy Living Pools open?

Easy Living Pools is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.