Fixari Family Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Fixari Family Dental

4.9
  • Dental
  • Pickerington, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

We began our dental practice in Columbus, Ohio, hoping to provide an experience that is exactly what our patients hope for. Patients of all ages will love to go to the dentist. Providing excellence is our practice, but our goal is to make you smile! 

Location details

10700 Blacklick-Eastern Rd NW, Pickerington, OH, 43147, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.92,100 reviews
5
1,767
4
146
3
59
2
0
1
0
128 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Betty N.'s profile image
a week ago

I really like the new Pickerington Office. Dr. Chaney is wonderful at making me feel comfortable as I have a fear of dentist. I felt no pain with the shots or the tooth he had to pull, just some pressure. Everyone is extremely kind and helpful at that office. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing feedback! It's great to know that we're giving the high level of care one would expect from a trusted oral healthcare provider.  

Kenneth B.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Dr.Chaney and his staff are unreal!.. they are super Professional, Nice as well as energetic. Ive never had good dental hygiene, due to a few bad experiences in the past with dentists which gave me a fear. However Dr. Chaney removed it and I actually couldn’t wait until I got there again for my veneers to be completed. This experience was Life Changing because I was shy and covered my mouth all my life, Now I want to smile and be Happy with it. Thanks so much Dr. Chaney and Fixari Dental. I am going to let all of my Friends ... read more

Business response:

Thanks for writing us! We're so glad to learn about positive experiences with our practice. We are dedicated to providing excellent care for each of our patients and we appreciate knowing when we exceed expectations.  

Jared M.'s profile image
3 months ago

Amazingly quick while treating patients with respect and care. From check in to end of procedure I was treated like family despite it being my first visit. The procedure itself was flawless (Filling and Cap) with no unexpected pain or discomfort! Kim and Doctor Bobby were very nice and explained my procedures and next steps thoroughly. 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day! 

Neal N.'s profile image
4 months ago

Excellent Location, and Facilities, Friendly and Knowledgeable staff Dr Fisher restored my trust in Dentistry and Him as a dentist , Looking forward to getting much needed things Done.. 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by your review. 

Yachiyo H.'s profile image
5 months ago

What an amazing group of ladies! I was so surprised at how nice and professional they were!! Dr. Meyer was great at explaining all my options to me. She is very knowledgeable and extremely friendly and kind. They made me feel comfortable and were gentle with me while looking in my mouth. Additionally, their rates are so much less than my previous dental clinic in Pickerington. They also have payment options. I strongly recommend Fizari Family Dental to everyone. 

Business response:

Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier! 

Cormeda M.'s profile image
5 months ago

I think it was the best dentist experience I’ve ever had the staff was wonderful Dr. West was wonderful and understanding. They are very gentle and kind. I would highly recommend this office. They are top quality. The rates are reasonable and they will work with you to help you get financing. If you need it they are all about the patient. 

Business response:

Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one! 

Tanithia F.'s profile image
6 months ago

Dr. John and nurse Kathy restored my faith in dentistry. They are kind and extremely professional. Dr. John talks you through every step. Because of Dr. John's surgerical skills I had very little pain and my recovery has gone well. Fixari family dental Lewis center Dr. John and Kathy are the BEST! Go see them.... 

Business response:

Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 months ago

Excellent all around! Very kind, gentle, and beautiful results. 

Mary Knight's profile image
Mary Knight 
6 months ago

Dr Leghuel has excellent bedside manner, my mother has dementia and he has been able to build her an upper plate. Even with the repetitive questioning, he answered every question, always made sure that she was comfortable and educated me very well on how to help her take care of her teeth. He has excellent technique with Novocaine and most of our visits have been entirely pain-free! 

Frequently asked questions about Fixari Family Dental

How is Fixari Family Dental rated?

Fixari Family Dental has a 4.9 star rating with 2,100 reviews. 

When is Fixari Family Dental open?

Fixari Family Dental is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.