Fixari Family Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Fixari Family Dental

4.9
  • Dental
  • Pickerington, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

We began our dental practice in Columbus, Ohio, hoping to provide an experience that is exactly what our patients hope for. Patients of all ages will love to go to the dentist. Providing excellence is our practice, but our goal is to make you smile! 

Location details

10700 Blacklick-Eastern Rd NW, Pickerington, OH, 43147, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.92,114 reviews
Select a rating
Tanithia F.'s profile image
9 months ago

Dr. John and nurse Kathy restored my faith in dentistry. They are kind and extremely professional. Dr. John talks you through every step. Because of Dr. John's surgerical skills I had very little pain and my recovery has gone well. Fixari family dental Lewis center Dr. John and Kathy are the BEST! Go see them.... 

Business response:

Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review! 

Annette T.'s profile image
11 months ago

Excellent service. Been with them for 28 years will not go anywhere else. I would recommend them to anyone. They’re very attentive and caring and the check up on you. I never felt any pain with any work they have done. God bless them. Excellent dentistry. 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by your review. 

Betty N.'s profile image
11 months ago

Elizabeth did my cleaning and Dr. Chaney did the checkup. Very satisfied with their professionalism once again. Thank you. 

Business response:

Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier! 

Tianee J.'s profile image
a year ago

Teeth cleaning ,caps, taking out (not fully grown some ) 

Business response:

Thank you for letting us know about your experience at our office! We are grateful for your stunning review.  

Stanley N.'s profile image
a year ago

Dentist did a great job, no pain 

Business response:

It is wonderful to hear when our patients have a pain-free visit to our office. Thank you for sharing!  

Beth Jordan B.'s profile image
Beth Jordan B. 
a year ago

The staff is always friendly and professional. I have been going to Fixari for several years now, and so far so great! I had a deep cleaning the other day and my hygienist was Rina. I appreciate that she was concerned that I did not experience discomfort during my cleaning process. I loved that she took the time during my cleaning to explain things that could help me keep my teeth and gums in great shape; It wasn’t just a cleaning it was extended education. I really appreciate the extra mile she went, and wasn’t just going t... read more

Business response:

Thanks for writing us! We're so glad to learn about positive experiences with our practice. We are dedicated to providing excellent care for each of our patients and we appreciate knowing when we exceed expectations.  

Felicia's profile image
a year ago

My dental procedure went so well next time I won’t be so nervous. I love my dentist and the assistant. he took his time and let me know everything that he was doing or going to do and very gentle with my teeth. I feel very comfortable staying with this dentist office. Everyone in the office is polite. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

I originally gave this a 2 star because my partial implants broke shortly after getting them . One phone later they completely fixed them at zero charge and the service both times was very good 

Business response:

We appreciate feedback about the care and services we provide. When patients take the time to talk with us about any problems, we always aim to regain trust and confidence in our practice. Thank you! 

Terrione W.'s profile image
a year ago

Easy to use 

Business response:

Thank you so much for letting us know how it went! 

Frequently asked questions about Fixari Family Dental

How is Fixari Family Dental rated?

Fixari Family Dental has a 4.9 star rating with 2,114 reviews. 

When is Fixari Family Dental open?

Fixari Family Dental is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 7:00 a.m.