Gradeless Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Gradeless Dental

5.0
  • General Dentistry
  • Fishers, IN
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Founded in 1981, Gradeless Dentistry has over three decades of experience. We’re also one of the most up-to-date dentists in Fishers, and work to include the newest innovations in the dental industry. We’re among some of the greatest dentists, but we believe our top-notch customer service and personal touches will set the experience apart from what you’d get anywhere else. 

Location details

10100 Lantern Rd., #100, Fishers, IN, 46037, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0212 reviews
Select a rating
Natalie D.'s profile image
7 months ago

I’ve been a longtime patient, and absolutely love the entire staff here. They go out of their way to help make sure that not only is my health taken care of, but that I have a good experience at the dentist! I love that I can ask questions and get personalized help with at home care. Every filling and procedure I’ve had done has been wonderful and I’ve always felt well taken care of. 

Business response:

A positive review like this one really makes our day! Thanks for spreading the word! 

Shari H.'s profile image
9 months ago

I am a retired dental hygienist who has practiced for over 40 years. So when my dentist retired earlier this year, I knew what I wanted in choosing a new dental office. I’m happy to say that I have found that with Dr. Gradeless and his staff. When I first walked into the office, I immediately noticed a very pleasant sense of calm. No packed waiting room or frantic staff here! That speaks highly as to how they view their patients and how their procedures are scheduled. The scheduling team allowed plenty of time for my ... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share about a positive experience at Gradeless Dental. We truly appreciate your kind words and feedback.  

Stephen H.'s profile image
9 months ago

Very thorough and friendly 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing feedback with our team! 

Becky G.'s profile image
11 months ago

As usual friendly, professional and caring 

Business response:

We will keep it up! Thanks for a great review! 

Keasha S.'s profile image
2 years ago

I absolutely love coming to Dr Gradeless and his team. I would recommend Gradeless Dental to everyone. Always pleasant, clean and work is Awesome! 

Business response:

Thanks so much, Keasha! We always love seeing you! 

David S.'s profile image
4 years ago

I am happy about the extra precautions you are taking at your office. 

Business response:

We are glad to go above and beyond to keep you safe! We are exceeding all state and CDC recommendations for our patients protection. Thanks for noticing, Dave :) 

Nancy M.'s profile image
4 years ago

I have always been very satisfied with the services I have received at Gradeless Dental. I have been a patient for many years. The staff is always very very friendly and professional. Dr Gradeless has always listened and addressed any concerns and questions I may have. The staff has worked me in very quickly any time I’ve had an emergency. I would highly recommend Gradeless Dental to anyone looking for someone to care for their dental needs. PS. Sometimes I get a good travel tip from Dr Gradeless. Always appreciated. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Nancy!  

Mary B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Dr. Gradeless and his team are the best! I have been a patient for a long time, and highly recommend them! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Mary. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Catherine S.'s profile image
4 years ago

My experience is always wonderful the entire staff is awesome! I have been through many life changes since coming there and everyone has always been so kind and thoughtful!! 

Business response:

We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us! Thank you for your review. 

Frequently asked questions about Gradeless Dental

How is Gradeless Dental rated?

Gradeless Dental has a 5 star rating with 212 reviews. 

When is Gradeless Dental open?

Gradeless Dental is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:30 a.m.