Green Dental - Lyons, IN's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Green Dental - Lyons, IN

5.0
  • Dental
  • Lyons, IN
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsGeneral DentistryPeriodontists

For four generations Green Dental has been dedicated to providing state of the art dentistry while offering sedation dentistry to provide the most comfortable environment possible. Over the last 40 years we have built a practice where our patients are treated like family, feel comfortable and want to return. Green Dental is a patient-centered practice designed to enhance the quality of life for its patients. We are not just dentists, we are doctors combining four generations of experience with state of the art technology to... read more

Location details

147 E. Broad Street, Lyons, IN, 47443, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0802 reviews
Select a rating
Mackenzie L.'s profile image
a month ago

Sarah was so kind and made sure I understood everything she was trying to explain. No judgement by anyone and a very great atmosphere to be in! 

Business response:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We strive to create great experiences that exceed the expectations of our patients. 

Chad H.'s profile image
a month ago

Very gentle and friendly. Best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist office. Thank you so much. 

Business response:

Wow, we can’t stop smiling about this thoughtful review. It was so nice to hear all about it! 

Oscar and Shiony K.'s profile image
Oscar and Shiony K. 
2 months ago

Always friendly and professional staff. Make you feel at ease while you are there. 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best dental care in the area, and it is always gratifying to receive positive feedback from our patients. Thank you! 

Jackie F.'s profile image
2 months ago

Excellent. Alley always takes great care of me. 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review. Your words have inspired our staff, and we are truly thankful for the support! 

Kaitlyn Harris (for Teri P.'s profile image
Kaitlyn Harris (for Teri P. 
2 months ago

Jenny Frye is very friendly and kind. She made great conversation. Brooks is always helpful and kind. 

Business response:

We have a passion for dentistry and our goal is to help patients each and every day. Thank you for letting us know how we did!! 

Vanessa's profile image
2 months ago

I always have a great experience when I go to Green Dental. Heather, my hygienist is absolutely wonderful. She keeps me at ease knowing I have dental anxiety. She even got me a blanket my last visit because I was so cold. She goes above and beyond and does her job so well. When she’s cleaning my teeth it’s never uncomfortable. She and the staff never make me feel bad for having so much anxiety when I’m there. They truly want you to be comfortable. They are hands down the best dental office I’ve ever been a patient ... read more

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day! 

Lindsey C.'s profile image
2 months ago

Went in for a dental emergency. Staff was so nice, helpful, and explained everything so well. Jenny helped me with all of my insurance and payment questions I had! 

Business response:

We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing! 

Glen S.'s profile image
a year ago

Really good very pleased 

Business response:

Thank you for trusting our team with your smile! We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you again in the future. 

Kristyn W.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent!! Couldn't have ask for better care from Dr. Green or his team!! 

Business response:

We are glad you were happy with the treatment you receive at our practice! Your feedback means the world to us, so thank you for sharing. Have a wonderful day! 

Frequently asked questions about Green Dental - Lyons, IN

How is Green Dental - Lyons, IN rated?

Green Dental - Lyons, IN has a 5 star rating with 802 reviews. 

When is Green Dental - Lyons, IN open?

Green Dental - Lyons, IN is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:00 a.m.