Haid Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Haid Dental

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Worthington, OH

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Haid Dental located in Worthington, Ohio provides comprehensive, high-quality general dentistry, preventative dentistry, cosmetic dentistry and restorative dentistry services – all in a patient-centered, family-friendly environment. We always welcome new patients and are just a short drive from Worthington, Westerville, Lewis Center, Powell, Delaware. Our highly trained team at Haid Dental is experienced in the latest dental treatments and has the compassion and care to deliver it with your best interest in mind. To learn m... read more

Location details

7100 N High St, Suite 100, Worthington, OH, 43085, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0781 reviews
Select a rating
Barbara K. G.'s profile image
4 months ago

Such kind and gentle care. You are precious to me. Thank you 

Business response:

We are thankful to treat our patients smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office. 

Roger L.'s profile image
4 months ago

Very good! 

Business response:

Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways. 

Crystal H.'s profile image
4 months ago

The best dental office ever!! I never leave in pain (unlike past dental offices I visited). Love the friendly attitude and happy people. Very clean and efficient. Forever grateful that my daughter got her smile back by Dr. Mike's excellent dentistry. 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team. 

William N.'s profile image
4 months ago

It was a great morning. I'm always impressed with the professional approach taken. I'm never disappointed 

Business response:

We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us! 

Donna S.'s profile image
5 months ago

Got into my appointment time a little early. Dr Mike found a cavity during my regular checkup. He was able to fill the cavity immediately. So glad 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day! 

Duane K.'s profile image
5 months ago

Everyone was polite and timely. Professionalism all around. 

Business response:

We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing! 

Sheralyn E.'s profile image
5 months ago

Always fast, friendly and aware of my dental problems. 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by your review. 

Louis W.bill H.'s profile image
Louis W.bill H. 
5 months ago

Expert dentistry in a thoroughly professional yet friendly setting, each and every time. 

Business response:

Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier! 

Nancy C.'s profile image
5 months ago

Good experience 

Business response:

Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one! 

Frequently asked questions about Haid Dental

How is Haid Dental rated?

Haid Dental has a 5 star rating with 781 reviews. 

When is Haid Dental open?

Haid Dental is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.