Hoffner Elite Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hoffner Elite Dentistry - Findlay, OH

5.0
  • Findlay, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsEndodontists

At Hoffner Elite Dentistry, you’ll find top-notch, modern, general dentistry that meets your oral health needs in a team-based, caring, community-focused atmosphere. We treat people of all ages and would love to provide dental care to your whole family. Our team of oral health professionals is here to serve you. For all our dental services, we make sure you feel comfortable and relaxed throughout your visit. 

Location details

1401 E Sandusky St, Findlay, OH, 45840, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0369 reviews
Select a rating
Dezaray's profile image
6 days ago

Wonderful and quick! 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by these words. 

Mark S.'s profile image
a week ago

Kind and professional. 

Business response:

Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier! 

Ken C.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Very pleasant and accommodating staff. Dr. Hoffner keeps procedures as painless as possible while producing excellent outcomes. All technicians are skilled and friendly. All of this while they more than tolerate my wacky sense of humor. 

Business response:

Reviews help our practice grow. Thank you so much for sharing a great one! 

Lynn S.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

They are the best! Love to go there for great service 

Business response:

We are thankful to treat our patients’ smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office. 

Miranda's profile image
3 weeks ago

I’ve gone to Dr. Hoffner and Candace for years, they’ve always taken amazing care of me, I walk out and look forward to coming back in 6 months for my next cleaning. Dr. Hoffner also did my invisalign and I had a great experience. I highly recommend this office! 

Business response:

Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways.  

Mary W.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

I appreciate not being pushed into doing more check ups and just having you take care of my teeth 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team.  

Jane R.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Very good, timely 

Business response:

We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us! 

Ron's profile image
4 weeks ago

Appt on time, service was handled quickly and professionally. Appreciated the phone call to check on my status the next day. 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day! 

Patricia A.'s profile image
a month ago

Great place everyone is just so kind and friendly Thank you for a great experience ❤️ 

Business response:

We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing! 

Frequently asked questions about Hoffner Elite Dentistry

How is Hoffner Elite Dentistry rated?

Hoffner Elite Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 369 reviews. 

When is Hoffner Elite Dentistry open?

Hoffner Elite Dentistry is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.