Jane R. Mays, DMD's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Jane R. Mays, DMD

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Cincinnati, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsPediatric Dentists

Going to the dentist isn't exactly something people may enjoy, and we understand that. Dr. Mays wants you to know she will not just clean your teeth and send you on your way. She believes in taking a much deeper approach and focusing on the health of her patients rather than treat everyone the same. Knowledge is power, and we want to share that with you. We want you to feel comfortable and happy knowing that we are treating you the same way we'd treat our family. Give us a call and schedule your appointment today. 

Location details

2631 Erie Ave, Cincinnati, OH, 45208, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,609 reviews
5
1,549
4
48
3
3
2
0
1
0
9 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Stephanie R.'s profile image
a week ago

Always ontime. On this visit Doc & assistant explained what they were doing for 2nd stage of 2 implants procedures and a crown and informed me how long it would take (2 hrs 50 minutes). Mays and assistant completed casts, removed and replaced temporay covers, on both crown and posts, etc. The complexity of the above work has to have a plan and procedural steps to impliment. I am in phase 2, back to Mays for the next step. After doing their thing, Doc Mays gave me information of contacting a person who was to custom color ma... read more

Business response:

Thank you for sharing this thoughtful review. We are glad to provide a great experience at our office and with our team! We always aim to ensure that everyone has access to high-quality dental care, and we are grateful for our patient families who come back year after year. If there is anything we can do to enhance our care and services for the future please don't hesitate to call our office. Sincerely, The Jane R Mays, DMD Team (513) 273-0228 

richard D.'s profile image
a week ago

Had a great semi annual visit on 2/6/24 with Dr. Mays. It feels great having a great teeth cleaning and the preventative care I received. My technician did a thorough job and my brief review with Dr. Mays informative. Fortunately I did not require additional treatment. 

Business response:

Thank you for writing a review! It’s such a pleasure to take care of all our wonderful patients! 

Richard S.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Took her time to make everything was great before I left! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing feedback! It's great to know that we're giving the high level of care one would expect from a trusted oral healthcare provider.  

Daniel Von H.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Dr Mays, Brooke and the team did a great job. I have received more dental care in less than a year than in the preceding DECADE. Thank You all. 

Business response:

Thanks for writing us! We're so glad to learn about positive experiences with our practice. We are dedicated to providing excellent care for each of our patients and we appreciate knowing when we exceed expectations.  

Morton c.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Caroline was great..she remembers everything needed for cleaning 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share these thoughts with us! We thrive on feedback!  

Jean B.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Thank you for your thorough and caring treatment. 

Business response:

We are here to care for and support our amazing patients! Thanks for sharing!  

G M.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Jane and her team are the ultimate professionals and they go above and beyond to make your experience as comfortable as possible. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing. We always strive to provide the best oral health care possible! 

Richard D.'s profile image
a month ago

Very well done. Painless was. 

Business response:

Thanks so much! We are happy we could provide an enjoyable experience at our office!  

Russell S.'s profile image
a month ago

As usual you did a very thorough job of keeping my teeth healthy. I arrived thinking I was only needing a simple cleaning, since I had numerous other procedures this year, but I was surprised to find that X-rays and specific deep cleaning were also needed. As always it was quickly and professionally executed within the time window. 

Business response:

We love seeing patients leave our office with a smile! Thanks for taking the time to review us. 

Frequently asked questions about Jane R. Mays, DMD

How is Jane R. Mays, DMD rated?

Jane R. Mays, DMD has a 5 star rating with 1,609 reviews. 

When is Jane R. Mays, DMD open?

Jane R. Mays, DMD is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.