Jane R. Mays, DMD's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Jane R. Mays, DMD

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Cincinnati, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsPediatric Dentists

Going to the dentist isn't exactly something people may enjoy, and we understand that. Dr. Mays wants you to know she will not just clean your teeth and send you on your way. She believes in taking a much deeper approach and focusing on the health of her patients rather than treat everyone the same. Knowledge is power, and we want to share that with you. We want you to feel comfortable and happy knowing that we are treating you the same way we'd treat our family. Give us a call and schedule your appointment today. 

Location details

2631 Erie Ave, Cincinnati, OH, 45208, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,627 reviews
Select a rating
Deacon David S.'s profile image
Deacon David S. 
2 days ago

friendly and concerned as usual 

Business response:

Thanks for writing us! We're so glad to learn about positive experiences with our practice. We are dedicated to providing excellent care for each of our patients and we appreciate knowing when we exceed expectations.  

Patrick S.'s profile image
a week ago

Very professional, thorough, and accurate. They care about patient's entire Health and wellbeing . 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share these thoughts with us! We thrive on feedback!  

Stephanie R.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Very professional, yet caring. Excellent service. Plans for service are all done ahead of time so you'll know your out of pocket cost as well as what your insurance will cover. 

Business response:

We appreciate all of our patients and are truly grateful for words of encouragement. 

Peter S.'s profile image
a month ago

The work done by Carrie was excellent. She put me at ease throughout my procedure. She was thorough and quite professional. It wa s a p;easure seeing |Dr, |Mats as usual. She checked my teeth and confirmed Carrie' work as well as the condition of my teeth. I will be back in November. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the kind words and continued support!  

Nally-Druffel N.'s profile image
Nally-Druffel N. 
a month ago

Teeth cleaning! Fast and easy with the most professional care ever. Carrie was the best and always time w Dr Mays! 

Business response:

Thanks so much! We are happy we could provide an enjoyable experience at our office!  

Diane M.'s profile image
a month ago

Nice welcome, love my hygienist, very personable, knowledgeable and very thorough. Explains everything she does. Dr. Mays is sweet and very trustworthy . 

Business response:

We love seeing patients leave our office with a smile! Thanks for taking the time to review us. 

Henry B.'s profile image
a month ago

always the best 

Business response:

Thank you for writing a review! It’s such a pleasure to take care of all our wonderful patients! 

Sarah W.'s profile image
2 months ago

Carrie is outstanding. Having extreme anxiety about dental visits, I no longer worry about my appointments or procedures. She is beyond comparison in terms of her competence, compassion, abilities, and kindness. Besides Dr. Mays and her staff, I go there because of Carrie. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing feedback! It's great to know that we're giving the high level of care one would expect from a trusted oral healthcare provider.  

Robert G.'s profile image
2 months ago

Jane is so much more than an excellent health care practitioner. I am facing some serious dental issues that will involve treatment from highly specialized surgeons. Dr. Mays met with me today to confirm the appropriateness and value of the proposed treatment plans. She clearly explained how my dental health will be improved by taking these significant steps now and how my overall health will benefit in the future. 

Business response:

Thanks for writing us! We're so glad to learn about positive experiences with our practice. We are dedicated to providing excellent care for each of our patients and we appreciate knowing when we exceed expectations.  

Frequently asked questions about Jane R. Mays, DMD

How is Jane R. Mays, DMD rated?

Jane R. Mays, DMD has a 5 star rating with 1,627 reviews. 

When is Jane R. Mays, DMD open?

Jane R. Mays, DMD is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.