Kevin Spees Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kevin Spees Dentistry

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Zionsville, IN

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental ImplantsDentists

Born and raised in Zionsville, Dr. Spees is a second-generation dentist.Dr. Spees is a graduate of the Indiana University School of Dentistry and has been a practicing dentist since 1989. He has carefully selected team members who share his passion to deliver Patient-Focused dentistry. More than ordinary dental assistants and hygienists, we choose special people who know how to put their patients first. From knowing your name, to knowing your family, to providing you with gentle patient-first care – you can fully expect to r... read more

Location details

1235 Parkway Dr., Zionsville, IN, 46077, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed12:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0522 reviews
Select a rating
G. C.'s profile image
6 days ago

Megan is very thorough but careful while she cleans my teeth, thank you 

Patty C.'s profile image
a week ago

No issues. Hygienist was pleasant and did a good job with my cleaning. 

Penny's profile image
a week ago

One of the best decisions I have made for my dental health was to go to Dr Spees. 1st The office staff and dental assistants all make me feel welcomed and that my comfort is a priority. I give a 5 star because the professionalism and customer service is above expectations. There is a holistic approach to care provided with all cleanings, exams and any dental repairs needed. Procedures are explained so I always know what is being done, and why. I do have to say one of the most impressive moments was not while I was in th... read more

Starr S.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

They were able to fit me into the schedule and make my appointment go as smooth & as quickly as possible while taking the best care of me. When I had to go pain for an adjustment they got me in the same day! Thank you! 

Business response:

We strive to accommodate the needs of our patients quickly and provide efficient care during your appointment. Your comfort and well-being are our top priorities, and we appreciate your feedback! 

David C.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Kevin has great expertise! Always very thorough and professional! Entire staff does great job! 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review.  

Linda M.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Dr Spees and his staff were kind and helpful in dealing with our aged mother 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team. 

Mark B.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Competence, friendliness 

Business response:

Mark, Your complements are much appreciated. Thank you for your continued confidence in us. Dr. Spees 

Jo Mc N.'s profile image
a month ago

It was my first time there and I found everyone so accommodating and friendly. I, like so many, don’t like going to the dentist, but my experience today was so positive. Everything was explained and all my questions were answered. Kudos to all. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great review!! We strive to give our patients the best care and experience! We look forward to keeping your smile healthy! Dr. Smith 

Doug M.'s profile image
a month ago

Had a real good time. Everything was good. 

Business response:

Doug, I happy everything went well. Thanks for your continued confidence in us. Dr. Spees 

Frequently asked questions about Kevin Spees Dentistry

How is Kevin Spees Dentistry rated?

Kevin Spees Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 522 reviews. 

When is Kevin Spees Dentistry open?

Kevin Spees Dentistry is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.