SemBro Designs - Columbus, OH's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

SemBro Designs - Columbus, OH

4.9
  • Columbus, OH
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesFlooringKitchen & Bath

We specialize in helping you overcome the discomfort of home remodeling. Central Ohio’s choice for Kitchen Remodeling, Bathroom Renovation, Home Improvements as well as Interior Design and Additions. 

Location details

2163 N Wilson Rd, Columbus, OH, 43228, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9133 reviews
5
124
4
6
3
3
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Daniel S's profile image
Daniel S 
a year ago

I couldnt be happier with the quality of work Sembro put into remodeling our kitchen. The process was efficient and easy from beginning to end, and the end result was even better than we imagined. Everyone we dealt with from Design, to Demo, to *************************** was professional, knowledgeable, and delivered a great result! I look forward to using Sembro for future home improvement projects. 

Tierra L's profile image
Tierra L 
2 years ago

I used Sembro for my first homes kitchen remodel. It was a no brainer to use them again on our second home. Great quality, modern and ***** has an eye for the design. 

Becky M's profile image
Becky M 
2 years ago

We hired Sembro to totally remodel our kitchen which also involved enlarging it by removing the wall between the kitchen and dining room. Sophia was our designer and did an excellent job providing design options, implementing ideas we offered and communicating with us throughout the entire project. We are extremely pleased with our new kitchen! Everyone we worked with at Sembro was friendly, professional and did great work! Our project was done on time and within budget. We would highly recommend Sembro! 

Did a kitchen remodel and floor refinishing. The new kitchen design feels much more open and appealing. At the same time there is more storage and more useful storage space than before. Workers were clean and courteous. I'd definitely recommend them. 

Ann V's profile image
Ann V 
3 years ago

This is a long overdue review but had our kitchen renovated last October. Alina was our design consultant and walked through every step including a 3-D design and pretty spot on price quote. She really worked with us on how to even cut costs such as doing our own demo. All the contractors were courteous, clean, and experienced. We recently needed a drawer adjusted and Alina responded immediately to my request and sent someone out the next day. Highly recommend Sembro! 

Mike M's profile image
Mike M 
4 years ago

Working with Nadia, Sofia, and the rest of the SemBro team was a great experience. From the initial consultation, to the meetings to review the 3D renderings, all the way through the installation, they were very responsive, professional, and very accommodating. The workmanship of their installers was impressive, their pricing is very reasonable, and the cabinets they use seem to be very high quality. If you are in the market for a kitchen remodel, go with SemBro - you won't be disappointed! 

Chak Pang's profile image
Chak Pang 
4 years ago

Vadim is our project manager. He's easy to work with and very responsive. We had to remove a wall in the kitchen to open it up and he was able to accommodate the request and created a column (load bearing) that looks identical to one already in place. The craftsman was excellent. Everyone who has seen it thought it was an original. The most impressive thing with this project is that everything was on schedule. We had to take a trip during the construction. Vadim worked with us, so that some things were done while we were gon... read more

Business response:

We are so happy that you're pleased with our work! Thank you so much for choosing Sembro for your remodel! 

Chak Pang's profile image
Chak Pang 
4 years ago

Vadim is our project manager. He's easy to work with and very responsive. We had to remove a wall in the kitchen to open it up and he was able to accommodate the request and created a column (load bearing) that looks identical to one already in place. The craftsman was excellent. Everyone who has seen it thought it was an original. The most impressive thing with this project is that everything was on schedule. We had to take a trip during the construction. Vadim worked with us, so that some things were done while we were gon... read more

Business response:

We are so happy that you're pleased with our work! Thank you so much for choosing Sembro for your remodel! 

Gina S's profile image
Gina S 
4 years ago

SemBro Designs was a pleasure to work with during our kitchen and bathroom remodels. They were accommodating, efficient, competitive in price and very helpful throughout the entire project. We worked primarily with Alina & Paul and would recommend them and SemBro to anyone looking to complete a major home renovation. 

Frequently asked questions about SemBro Designs - Columbus, OH

How is SemBro Designs - Columbus, OH rated?

SemBro Designs - Columbus, OH has a 4.9 star rating with 133 reviews. 

When is SemBro Designs - Columbus, OH open?

SemBro Designs - Columbus, OH is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 9:00 a.m.