Steve A Sato DDS's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Steve A Sato DDS - Dayton, OH

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Dayton, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Steve A. Sato, DDS is one of the most highly respected and advanced dentists in Dayton, Ohio. Our caring team at the Wright Health Building prides itself on providing the highest quality dental care in a comfortable and state-of-the-art environment. 

Location details

1222 S. Patterson Blvd., Suite 140, Dayton, OH, 45402, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0468 reviews
Select a rating
Melanie L.'s profile image
a month ago

Lauren did an amazing job cleaning my teeth! I was definitely pleased and am looking forward to seeing her the next time! Everyone at the office was very nice and friendly! 

Business response:

We love seeing patients leave our office with a smile! Thanks for taking the time to review us.  

Robin W.'s profile image
9 months ago

Everyone is great from the time I walked in the door! I have been a patient for over 20 years and have never had a complaint. I don't know of any other place that I can say this about. 

Business response:

Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways.  

Melvin W.'s profile image
9 months ago

Very efficient and professional staff. They are also concerned about the well being of the patient.... 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team.  

Esther F.'s profile image
10 months ago

It was great. Staff are very friendly, thorough and give great suggestions. I have recommended Dr Sato to several of my friends and co workers. I am looking forward to my next visit. 

Business response:

Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Jerry O.'s profile image
11 months ago

Everything went as planned, Everything was explained to me. 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Diane J.'s profile image
11 months ago

Friendly! Been with Dr. Sato for years, can’t imagine any other dentist service office. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Cedric M.'s profile image
11 months ago

It was difficult as usual during my teeth cleaning, but Megan is a pro. She knows where my sweet tooth spots are. I appreciate the help. I grew up without dental insurance in a single parent home, so I really didn’t learn the importance of flossing until around high school/early college days. By that time, I’ve been playing catch up ever since. So I appreciate Dr Sato and Megan’s patience when dealing with my teeth and gums. I try really hard to hold up my part. I thank them for their kindness. Shoot Dr Sato been dealing wit... read more

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

DeShawn J.'s profile image
11 months ago

Always a pleasant experience. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We will see you next time! 

Luke S.'s profile image
11 months ago

Wonderful! I love Dr.Sato! I love the team! 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Frequently asked questions about Steve A Sato DDS

How is Steve A Sato DDS rated?

Steve A Sato DDS has a 5 star rating with 468 reviews. 

When is Steve A Sato DDS open?

Steve A Sato DDS is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.