Steve A Sato DDS's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Steve A Sato DDS

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Dayton, OH

About this business

DentalDentists

Steve A. Sato, DDS is one of the most highly respected and advanced dentists in Dayton, Ohio. Our caring team at the Wright Health Building prides itself on providing the highest quality dental care in a comfortable and state-of-the-art environment. 

Location details

1222 S. Patterson Blvd., Suite 140, Dayton, OH, 45402, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0492 reviews
Select a rating
Betti R. Ditto-Brown's profile image
Betti R. Ditto-Brown 
recommend  Recommended
3 months ago

I highly recommend Dr. Steve Sato. and his staff. They are professional, friendly, and knowledgeable concerning all things dental. Every time I come into the office the hospitality and courteousness makes me feel calm and welcome. 

Tina McMahon's profile image
Tina McMahon 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

Dr Sato has been my dentist for almost 30years and I will never go to anybody else!! He had to do severe dental work on my mouth for years and I am so impressed about every tooth he had to fix,repair and reconstruct. My teeth was one of the biggest challenge he had to work on. He changed my whole self esteem smiling pretty. 🤩 His staff is amazing as well. I became good friends with Brenda as our kids growing up together. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Highly recommend!! 

Business response:

We appreciate your kind words and loyalty as a long-time patient, Tina. It's wonderful to hear about the positive impact Dr. Sato and our team have had on your smile. Thank you for recommending us! 

Anthony Johnson's profile image
Anthony Johnson 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Great team very caring best dental care I've experienced yet! Ty team! 

Milton Chamblin's profile image
Milton Chamblin 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Anything you need help with they can do for you. 

Kathleen McColloch Johnson's profile image
Kathleen McColloch Johnson 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Dr. Sato has been my dentist for a looooong time. Since the seventy’s. I have watched him grow from general dentistry into his passion for making a beautiful smile for each is his patients. Dentistry is changing quickly and Dr. Sato keeps up, requiring himself and his employees to be proficient with the newest equipment. My teeth were cleaned this morning by a young lady who was practical,sweet to an old woman, and passionate aboutremoving plaque that had been hiding. It was a win: plaque 0 vs Megan with the win. ... read more

Bill Smith's profile image
Bill Smith 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Excellent service Excellent staff 

Brian Deborah Gibboney's profile image
Brian Deborah Gibboney 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Best dentist in the world! I’ve been seeing him for 30+ years & I actually look forward to going to the dentist. 🤨 The staff feels like my extended family & treats me like I’m the only patient there, every time I go. In addition, I’ve had cosmetic dentistry & whitening treatments there with amazing results! 😬 I wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else!! SATO ROCKS❗️ 

Business response:

Thanks! It always feels great to read a review like this from one of our patients! 😁  

Joysee Carolina's profile image
Joysee Carolina 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr Sato is a caring, kind, experienced dentist. I've gone to him since college, which has been many years = ). His staff is outstanding, friendly and work as a team. The music makes you smile and hum along. If you're looking for a dentist...you found the best. Welcome! 

Business response:

Thanks for recommending us, Joysee! 

Cheryl Payne's profile image
Cheryl Payne 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr. Sato is a dedicated and caring dentist as well as his staff. I have been a patient of his for 30+ years. You will not be disappointed with the service! 

Business response:

We appreciate you taking the time to recommend us. Thanks, Cheryl! 

Frequently asked questions about Steve A Sato DDS

How is Steve A Sato DDS rated?

Steve A Sato DDS has a 5 star rating with 492 reviews. 

When is Steve A Sato DDS open?

Steve A Sato DDS is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.