Steve A Sato DDS's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Steve A Sato DDS

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Dayton, OH

About this business

DentalDentists

Steve A. Sato, DDS is one of the most highly respected and advanced dentists in Dayton, Ohio. Our caring team at the Wright Health Building prides itself on providing the highest quality dental care in a comfortable and state-of-the-art environment. 

Location details

1222 S. Patterson Blvd., Suite 140, Dayton, OH, 45402, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0492 reviews
Select a rating
Katherine Cooper's profile image
Katherine Cooper 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I recommended Dr. Sato to my spouse because I find the dental hygienists to be thorough, friendly, and offer education including methods that the client can take to improve their oral health. Dr. Sato conducts a thorough exam. He has good 'chair side' manners. 

Business response:

There's no higher compliment than when someone recommends a family member or friend to our practice. Thanks so much, Katherine! 

Roxanne Wilson's profile image
Roxanne Wilson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr. Sato and Team are very thorough in taking care of your oral hygene exam and care. I recommend Dr. Sato and his team very highly for oral care. 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to recommend us, Roxanne! We appreciate it! 

Darren Torrence's profile image
Darren Torrence 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Excellent care in a friendly and warm environment. 

Business response:

Thanks, Darren! 

Cedric McGhee's profile image
Cedric McGhee 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I recommend Sato, DDS dental service for dental check ups. 

Business response:

Thanks for recommending us, Cedric! 

Mary Mrdjenovic's profile image
Mary Mrdjenovic 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr. Sato and his team are caring and personable. I would recommend this practice to anybody seeking a dentist in the greater Dayton area. 

Shawn Waddell's profile image
Shawn Waddell 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Service has always been fantastic, but their procedures regarding COVID are stellar!!! Disinfecting and social distancing like the pros they are!! 

Chuck Forsythe's profile image
Chuck Forsythe 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Outstanding care from excellent professionals. Everyone is pleasant,. You cannot ask for a better experience, 

Katherine Fitzwater's profile image
Katherine Fitzwater 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They are always friendly and get you in quickly if you have an emergency. 

Iabou Windimere's profile image
Iabou Windimere 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr. Sato is very warm and friendly. Always hated the dentist growing up. Dr. Sato changed that for me. His staff is very presentable and professional and yet they haven’t lost that bedside manner! Now I look forward to my cleanings. 

Frequently asked questions about Steve A Sato DDS

How is Steve A Sato DDS rated?

Steve A Sato DDS has a 5 star rating with 492 reviews. 

When is Steve A Sato DDS open?

Steve A Sato DDS is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.