The Spa at River Ridge's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

The Spa at River Ridge

5.0
  • Hair Salons
  • Dublin, OH
Get directions

About this business

BeautyAestheticiansHair SalonsNail Salons

The Spa at River Ridge Salon specializes in hair and nail styling, facial services, and body and mind therapy. The salon offers haircuts, stress-relieving massages, specialized styling and conditioning services. It provides pedicures and manicures that feature cleansing, shaping and polishing. The Spa at River Ridge features algae and mud sessions, stone therapy, sinus relief, massage and full-body exfoliation. The salon s group packages are designed for bridal parties, reunions and other special occasions. It also offers gi... read more

Location details

5555 Wall Street, Dublin, OH, 43017, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon5:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue5:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed5:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu5:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.03,971 reviews
5
3,535
4
75
3
16
2
0
1
0
345 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Brock M.'s profile image
3 days ago

Lacy does an amazing job every single time!!  

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Heather Tabor's profile image
Heather Tabor 
recommend  Recommended
3 months ago

Great experience with massage! 

Kim Holmes's profile image
Kim Holmes 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

The Spa at River Ridge never disappoints! 

Tia Wilson's profile image
Tia Wilson 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

First time, went with my sister, Christmas gift and wow it was fantastic!!! Thank you for such a wonderful experience. 

Mary Clare Moser A.'s profile image
Mary Clare Moser A. 
a year ago

I am not loyal to any salon. I usually leave salons feeling meh & that I'll need to touch up my hair when I get home. My first time at Spa at RR last night. Micah did an AMAZING job! I actually loved my hair as I sat in the chair (never had that experience before). SOOOO satisfied! I found a salon home. 

Business response:

Our team loves hearing from happy guests. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback!  

Jane Brejcha Kristan's profile image
Jane Brejcha Kristan 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Always happy leaving. Relaxing atmosphere and friendly staff. I recommend Peyton highly! 

Business response:

Thank you so much Jane! 

Valerie Wood Parish's profile image
Valerie Wood Parish 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Skylar was a most skilled and professional hairstylist. She asked me what I wanted and gave me exactly what I was looking for. She understands hair. Thanks again Skylar… 

Business response:

Thank you Valerie! 

Angelique Vance Bouic's profile image
Angelique Vance Bouic 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

These folks go out of their way to ensure you have best experience. First time massage and after a few hiccups they made sure it happened. Only to do out they have so many amazing services that we hope to test on future visits. Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thank you Angelique! We’re so glad you enjoyed your experience! 

Debbie Cox Sullivan's profile image
Debbie Cox Sullivan 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I was recommended by a friend and it did not disappoint. Had a massage with Amy and it was great! Nice and clean and the staff was very professional. I already booked my next massage!!!! 

Business response:

Thank you Debbie! 

Frequently asked questions about The Spa at River Ridge

How is The Spa at River Ridge rated?

The Spa at River Ridge has a 5 star rating with 3,971 reviews. 

When is The Spa at River Ridge open?

The Spa at River Ridge is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 5:30 a.m.