The Spa at River Ridge's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

The Spa at River Ridge

5.0
  • Hair Salons
  • Dublin, OH
Get directions

About this business

BeautyAestheticiansHair SalonsNail Salons

The Spa at River Ridge Salon specializes in hair and nail styling, facial services, and body and mind therapy. The salon offers haircuts, stress-relieving massages, specialized styling and conditioning services. It provides pedicures and manicures that feature cleansing, shaping and polishing. The Spa at River Ridge features algae and mud sessions, stone therapy, sinus relief, massage and full-body exfoliation. The salon s group packages are designed for bridal parties, reunions and other special occasions. It also offers gi... read more

Location details

5555 Wall Street, Dublin, OH, 43017, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon5:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue5:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed5:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu5:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.04,031 reviews
Select a rating
Bobby k.'s profile image
2 months ago

I have been coming to Lacy for years. Every single time my cut is perfect. At this point I won’t let anyone else cut my hair. She is talented, professional, and makes the experience very enjoyable!! 

Business response:

We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Brock M.'s profile image
3 months ago

Lacy does an amazing job every single time!!  

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Mary Clare Moser A.'s profile image
Mary Clare Moser A. 
a year ago

I am not loyal to any salon. I usually leave salons feeling meh & that I'll need to touch up my hair when I get home. My first time at Spa at RR last night. Micah did an AMAZING job! I actually loved my hair as I sat in the chair (never had that experience before). SOOOO satisfied! I found a salon home. 

Business response:

Our team loves hearing from happy guests. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback!  

Ann B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Amending Ann B review (Debbie O). It should have been 5 stars not 4. Sorry for the confusion. It was an amazing experience. Highly Recommend 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our service and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Cindy O.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very pleasant experience with Miranda and a good hair cut & color too! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Kristan's profile image
3 years ago

Always make me feel like I’m getting a VIP experience. Peyton was amazing! Reason why I drive almost an hour away :) 

Business response:

Thank you for continuing to choose us, Kristan. We look forward to seeing you again soon.  

Alison's profile image
3 years ago

Always perfection! 

Business response:

Our team loves hearing from happy guests. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback!  

Dawn P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent service and very friendly staff. Love the spa at River Ridge 

Business response:

We’re thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Debbi S.'s profile image
3 years ago

My stylist listened and I’m very satisfied with my hair and experience. 

Business response:

We strive for constant improvement, and appreciate feedback like yours! Positive guest experience is always a top priority. We look forward to serving you again. 

Frequently asked questions about The Spa at River Ridge

How is The Spa at River Ridge rated?

The Spa at River Ridge has a 5 star rating with 4,031 reviews. 

When is The Spa at River Ridge open?

The Spa at River Ridge is open now. It will close at 9:00 p.m.