Tiny Teeth of Dublin-Andrée-Anne Pagé DDS's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tiny Teeth of Dublin-Andrée-Anne Pagé DDS - Dublin, OH

5.0
  • Pediatric Dentists
  • Dublin, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalPediatric Dentists

When it comes to your teeth, we strongly believe that prevention and knowledge in oral care is necessary for a healthy lifestyle. When you implement healthy habits at an early age, you’ll carry those throughout your life. At Tiny Teeth of Dublin, we focus on children. Our goal is for our guests to reach optimum oral health and learn that going to the dentist isn’t all that scary. Dr. Andrée-Anne Pagé and her team are reassuring, knowledgeable, and adaptable, and are focused on providing your children with the best care pos... read more

Location details

5699 Innovation Dr., Dublin, OH, 43016, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0397 reviews
Select a rating
Ashley B.'s profile image
a month ago

We had the absolute best experience. Jacey and Dr Pagè were so sweet I am actually sad we don’t get to go back. 10/10 recommend 

Business response:

Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one! Sincerely, Dr. Pagé, Dr. Anderson, Dr. Shellhart, and the Tiny Teeth Team 

Barbara A s.'s profile image
2 months ago

We have been coming to Tiny Teeth of Dublin since the office opened. After trying several other dentists for my boys we were so pleased with this office. From scheduling the appointment to follow up the experience has always been amazing. My boys were nervous and not real happy to go to the dentist and the compassion and care the office showed my boys willingly go to the dentist and don't have anxiety getting their teeth cleaned. I highly recommend this office! 

Business response:

Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review! Sincerely, Dr. Pagé, Dr. Anderson, Dr. Shellhart, and the Tiny Teeth Team 

Nathaniel calkins R.'s profile image
Nathaniel calkins R. 
3 months ago

The staff here at this office were very welcoming and comforting. They explained the procedure in full detail and made the visit for my daughter one of the best. 

Business response:

We are thankful to treat our patients’ smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office. Sincerely, Dr. Pagé, Dr. Anderson, Dr. Shellhart, and the Tiny Teeth Team 

Kim W.'s profile image
5 months ago

Thanks to Tiny Teeth my kids love going to the dentist! My kids have been going to this office for 3 years and each time we have experienced passionate, caring staff from start to finish. They always talk my child through procedures and really make them feel comfortable and relaxed. I highly recommend this office! 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day! Sincerely, Dr. Pagé, Dr. Anderson, Dr. Shellhart, and the Tiny Teeth Team 

Farah's profile image
7 months ago

Absolutely fantastic experience! My daughter's initial trip to the dentist couldn't have gone better. The entire staff displayed remarkable kindness. The procedure was efficient, and they actively involved her, making her feel like an integral part of the process. We're truly delighted to have discovered them! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your child's experience with us. Sincerely, Dr. Pagé, Dr. Anderson, and The Tiny Teeth Team. 

Maddison L.'s profile image
8 months ago

My son had to have some ties cut and they were quick to get us in and out and the staff was amazing and the doctor was amazing during the surgery she even checked on us parents and they explained everything that was happening before and during and even after the procedure. This place was amazing definitely will recommend 

Business response:

We are so glad you had a great experience. It was a pleasure working with your family. We are excited to see you guys again soon. Sincerely, Dr. Pagé, Dr. Anderson, and The Tiny Teeth Team 

Stephanie V.'s profile image
9 months ago

From routine dental check ups, to dealing with an anxious child to an Infant tongue and lip tie- I never leave Tiny Teeth feeling anything but impressed! Dr. Page and her staff are top notch and are so meant to work with these kiddos! My kids love going there and feel so comfortable! 

Business response:

We are so glad you had a great experience. It was a pleasure working with your family. We are excited to see you guys again soon. Sincerely, Dr. Pagé, Dr. Anderson, and The Tiny Teeth Team 

Allison's profile image
a year ago

Dr. Page and Amanda were amazing during my son’s dental procedure. He was anxious and they were so patient, kind, and accommodating throughout the appointment. We are so thankful for the work they do! 

Business response:

We appreciate your gratitude! Thank you for your stunning review. Sincerely, Dr. Pagé, Dr. Anderson, and The Tiny Teeth Team. 

Ashley B.'s profile image
a year ago

My son (18 months old), had his second visit with Tiny Teeth recently. The staff at Tiny Teeth, were friendly and accommodating as always. My son was less than thrilled to have people working in his mouth, and spent the majority of his cleaning crying. The staff was amazing, reassuring him he was doing great and even making sure I was ok for them to continue. Dr Pagè, as always, was extremely thorough and helpful with answering my questions/ concerns. We recently moved to Pickaway county, but continue to drive 45 min to Tiny... read more

Business response:

Thanks for your feedback! We appreciate you choosing us for your child's dental care needs and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Dr. Pagé, Dr. Anderson, and The Tiny Teeth Team. 

Frequently asked questions about Tiny Teeth of Dublin-Andrée-Anne Pagé DDS

How is Tiny Teeth of Dublin-Andrée-Anne Pagé DDS rated?

Tiny Teeth of Dublin-Andrée-Anne Pagé DDS has a 5 star rating with 397 reviews. 

When is Tiny Teeth of Dublin-Andrée-Anne Pagé DDS open?

Tiny Teeth of Dublin-Andrée-Anne Pagé DDS is open now. It will close at 3:00 p.m.