Universal Dermatology & Vein Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care - Lewis Center, OH

4.9
  • Healthcare
  • Lewis Center, OH
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDermatologistsDermatology

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care are the premier Columbus area dermatologists, Vein Care and Cosmetic Laser Center in central Ohio. Our experienced, board-certified dermatologists – along with the rest of our outstanding medical staff – provide exceptional care and personal service. We use the latest technology to improve the health and appearance of skin, hair, nails and veins for patients of all ages. Make your appointment today at one of our convenient locations in Lewis Center, Dublin, Mt. Vernon, or Washington Court Ho... read more

Location details

7100 Graphics Way #3000, Lewis Center, OH, 43035, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 4:30 a.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9156 reviews
Select a rating
Cindy W.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Everyone was very kind and professional. 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Peter & Cynthia O.'s profile image
Peter & Cynthia O. 
a month ago

Very professional and. felt comfortable also. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Lawrence C.'s profile image
2 months ago

Dr. Skandamis was friendly and efficient. I recommended him to my wife who was also looking for a dermatologist 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

John G.'s profile image
2 months ago

overall experience was wondeful with Sarah and Sarah 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Shokooh H.'s profile image
10 months ago

For me it was perfect and I apritiatte so much of doctor and her assitants 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

TIM A.'s profile image
11 months ago

Prompt and quick. Change of plans not a problem. 

Business response:

We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Anne T.'s profile image
a year ago

I am very impressed with Dr. Skandamis! He and his staff are very personable and accommodating. Just from my first visit, I have much confidence that I came to the right practice for my needs. With his help, we put together a plan that put my mind at ease. Going forward, I am optimistic that I will be pleased with the outcome. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Michele G.'s profile image
a year ago

I just had my first dermaplane and I love it. I also get brow and lip waxing done monthly. Most recently I had a small medical procedure, as well. I love all the staff at Universal Dermatology Lewis Center, everyone is very professional. 

Business response:

We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

JOHN H.'s profile image
a year ago

Friendly, painless and professional. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Frequently asked questions about Universal Dermatology & Vein Care

How is Universal Dermatology & Vein Care rated?

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care has a 4.9 star rating with 156 reviews. 

When is Universal Dermatology & Vein Care open?

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care is open now. It will close at 4:30 p.m.