Universal Dermatology & Vein Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care

4.9
  • Healthcare
  • Lewis Center, OH
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDermatologistsDermatology

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care are the premier Columbus area dermatologists, Vein Care and Cosmetic Laser Center in central Ohio. Our experienced, board-certified dermatologists – along with the rest of our outstanding medical staff – provide exceptional care and personal service. We use the latest technology to improve the health and appearance of skin, hair, nails and veins for patients of all ages. Make your appointment today at one of our convenient locations in Lewis Center, Dublin, Mt. Vernon, or Washington Court Ho... read more

Location details

7100 Graphics Way #3000, Lewis Center, OH, 43035, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 4:30 a.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9156 reviews
Select a rating
Ellen S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Everyone I came in contact with was warm and smiling. It's great to see smiles again! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Leighton C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Never had a bad experience with Universal Dermatology. 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again. 

Erin W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great. Thx 

Business response:

We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Karen J.'s profile image
2 years ago

The doctor and all his staff were very kind and I could tell they all wanted to help me. Never have experience such kindness and care like I did this morning. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Nathan G.'s profile image
3 years ago

I was really impressed and grateful for the honesty, hopefulness, and professionalism displayed by everyone at your offices today. It really made a difference. I am really grateful. Thank you. 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Richard K.'s profile image
3 years ago

The Doctor was very friendly. I didn't feel rushed at all. This was my first visit here and I will be back if I ever need dermatology services again. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Heather's profile image
3 years ago

LOVE THIS PLACE. EVERYONE IS SUPER FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

Timothy S.'s profile image
3 years ago

The procedure was explained to me and done very quickly. I have lived with pain and swelling for over 30 years because of the varicose vein. The relief was almost immediate and the swelling was greatly reduced. I wish that I had the procedure years ago. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon. 

Kimberly H.'s profile image
3 years ago

The Universal Dermatology and Vein Care staff is very friendly and helpful. They were compassionate during my office procedure. Dr. Clemmer is fabulous. She took the time to listen to my concerns and answer all of my questions. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Universal Dermatology & Vein Care

How is Universal Dermatology & Vein Care rated?

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care has a 4.9 star rating with 156 reviews. 

When is Universal Dermatology & Vein Care open?

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.