Universal Dermatology & Vein Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care

4.9
  • Dermatology
  • Mt Vernon, OH
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDermatologistsDermatology

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care are the premier Columbus area dermatologists, Vein Care and Cosmetic Laser Center in central Ohio. Our experienced, board-certified dermatologists – along with the rest of our outstanding medical staff – provide exceptional care and personal service. We use the latest technology to improve the health and appearance of skin, hair, nails and veins for patients of all ages. Make your appointment today at one of our convenient locations in Lewis Center, Dublin, Mt. Vernon, or Washington Court Ho... read more

Location details

1650 Coshocton Ave, Unit E, Mt Vernon, OH, 43050, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9128 reviews
Select a rating
William M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Personable, thorough and informative 

Business response:

We’re so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Judy O.'s profile image
3 years ago

Having confidence in anyone in the medical field is difficult for me. With the care I have had at Universal makes me happy. I have complete trust in this doctor, and he has a remarkable "team." 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

Philip B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always helpful and very courteous and prompt to get results 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We’d love to see you again soon. 

Nancy S.'s profile image
3 years ago

I had some laser treatments to my spider veins. I will need more if I choose to do them. Universal always takes good care of me. 

Business response:

We’re thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Patricia D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Mount Vernon is so fortunate to have Dr. Skandamis and his team. I absolutely love everyone. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Beverly R.'s profile image
3 years ago

No hassle, great staff, great doctors! 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Sylvia W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Issues were addressed and recommendations were made. Provider listened well. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Robert A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Caring / Educational 

Business response:

Thank you, Robert! 

Linda M.'s profile image
3 years ago

I had several spitting stitches that Sara removed from my leg from previous surgery. She was very careful and attentive and thorough. My experience with all the staff has been positive. 

Business response:

We are glad you’ve enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Frequently asked questions about Universal Dermatology & Vein Care

How is Universal Dermatology & Vein Care rated?

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care has a 4.9 star rating with 128 reviews. 

When is Universal Dermatology & Vein Care open?

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care is open now. It will close at 4:30 p.m.