Universal Dermatology & Vein Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care

4.9
  • Healthcare
  • Dublin, OH
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareCosmetic SurgeonsDermatologistsDoctors

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care are the premier Columbus area dermatologists, Vein Care and Cosmetic Laser Center in central Ohio. Our experienced, board-certified dermatologists – along with the rest of our outstanding medical staff – provide exceptional care and personal service. We use the latest technology to improve the health and appearance of skin, hair, nails and veins for patients of all ages. Make your appointment today at one of our convenient locations in Lewis Center, Dublin, Mt. Vernon, or Washington Court Ho... read more

Location details

425 Metro Place North, Suite 195, Dublin, OH, 43017, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9320 reviews
5
303
4
17
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Rosalie O.'s profile image
2 days ago

Always a pleasure! 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Janis H.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Everything was explained to me. My questions were answered. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Abdirizak E.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

the hair oil the result is worked also stops my hair fals 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Kirsten B.'s profile image
a year ago

My experiences were all good. No complaints. Everyone is very helpful and friendly 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

YOLANDA B.'s profile image
a year ago

Listening and testing the patient concern is where Dr. George Skandamus is excellent. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon. 

Shanna S.'s profile image
2 years ago

It was a very warm and inviting environment and the staff was excellent! 

Business response:

A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we're in business. Thanks for spreading the word! We hope to serve you again soon.  

Doug W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great facility ! Dr Sheets was very thorough and very friendly ! I would recommend to anyone ! 

Business response:

A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we're in business. Thanks for spreading the word! We hope to serve you again soon.  

Stephanie's profile image
2 years ago

From the moment I walked in the door, I was greeted with pleasant staff, filled out a quick update, escorted to a room. Wait time was only a couple of minutes! My appointment was scheduled with Sara Taylor, PA who is knowledgeable, a good listener & is always so caring & attentive = excellent bedside manner! The Dublin office is very clean & following COVID guidelines! 

Business response:

We're thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Christy M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very polite, knowledgeable and understanding!! 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Frequently asked questions about Universal Dermatology & Vein Care

How is Universal Dermatology & Vein Care rated?

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care has a 4.9 star rating with 320 reviews. 

When is Universal Dermatology & Vein Care open?

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.