Worthington Periodontal Specialists's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Worthington Periodontal Specialists

5.0
  • Periodontists
  • Worthington, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsPeriodontists

Dr. TJ Miller II is an experienced periodontist in Worthington, OH is able to meet a variety of your dental needs. We are proud to offer a variety of services. Our focus is gum disease treatment and we use the latest technology in dentistry in our treatment plans. Our doctors are committed to our patients to experience a comfortable environment. We understand the importance oral health has in your overall health, as well as the importance a beautiful, healthy smile has on your confidence. 

Location details

55 Caren Ave #380, Worthington, OH, 43085, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0179 reviews
5
164
4
6
3
0
2
0
1
0
9 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Jeremy H.'s profile image
4 months ago

I received excellent care during a procedure to remove a broken molar and replace it with an implant. I was surprised by the small amount of post-surgical pain. 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Sophia W.'s profile image
4 months ago

I had my teeth cleaned and checked on the regular 3 month interval. All was done with care. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon. 

Maria M.'s profile image
6 months ago

I love everything about this practice! Dr. Miller is an amazing doctor and very empathetic! He cares deeply for his patients and listens to their concerns. Deb is my hygienist and is extremely gentle and caring as well. The women at the front of the practice are also very kind and always have smiles on their faces. You always hear laughter throughout the office which actually calms me down. Dr. Miller and his staff are the best!! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Elizabeth K.'s profile image
6 months ago

Everything and everyone was great! Dr. Miller and his staff were so caring and sweet. Always so concern about the patient. 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again. 

Barbara B.'s profile image
6 months ago

Dr. Miller did a great job of finding out what it WASN’T. I then went to my primary doctor who has proscribed both a dose pack of prednisone and Cephalexin to cover both inflammation/infection. Seems to be helping 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Paul J.'s profile image
7 months ago

Dr. Miller and his staff have a special place in my heart. They are awesome! 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Sally G.'s profile image
7 months ago

Dr TJ Miller and his staff are wonderful. I recommend them highly. I just finished getting my 6th implant over about 18 years. I was terribly nervous for the first implant and Dr Miller understood and prescribed medication to help me be calm. I no longer need the medication because Dr Miller and the staff are so patient. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon. 

Fergus T.'s profile image
8 months ago

Right on time with professional and personnel care. The staff is friendly and precise in cleaning and examining. Highly recommended 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Paul J.'s profile image
11 months ago

My experience has been great .Doctor Miller and staff are great! 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Frequently asked questions about Worthington Periodontal Specialists

How is Worthington Periodontal Specialists rated?

Worthington Periodontal Specialists has a 5 star rating with 179 reviews. 

When is Worthington Periodontal Specialists open?

Worthington Periodontal Specialists is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.