Worthington Periodontal Specialists's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Worthington Periodontal Specialists

5.0
  • Periodontists
  • Worthington, OH

About this business

DentalDentistsPeriodontists

Dr. TJ Miller II is an experienced periodontist in Worthington, OH is able to meet a variety of your dental needs. We are proud to offer a variety of services. Our focus is gum disease treatment and we use the latest technology in dentistry in our treatment plans. Our doctors are committed to our patients to experience a comfortable environment. We understand the importance oral health has in your overall health, as well as the importance a beautiful, healthy smile has on your confidence. 

Location details

55 Caren Ave #380, Worthington, OH, 43085, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0207 reviews
Select a rating
Paul J.'s profile image
6 days ago

Dr. Miller and his entire staff deserve 5 star rating from me because they made a huge difference in my health! I am thankful for them all! 

Business response:

We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us! 

Becky O.'s profile image
a week ago

Dr Miller is a very professional and talented periodontist/surgeon, he even has a great sense of humor. His staff also is very friendly and efficient. His assistant Deborah is very accommodating and caring. The front of the office is very efficiently run. If you have periodontal issues, I highly recommend Dr TJ Miller and his office staff for exceptional care! 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day! 

Barbara H.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

No many in our world look forward to going to a DDS or Periodontist. Well, life changes when you go see Dr. T J Miller! He is such a consummate professional, ss are his team, that you feel loved and cared for as he makes your mouth...and your smile!!... so much better. I am so grateful to know I can depend on him to care for my periodontal issues...and collaborate with Dr. Purcell in the same building. Lucky those who have found these 2 kind and talented professionals! 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. 

Dirk G.'s profile image
a month ago

All around excellent 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by these words. 

Ray M.'s profile image
a month ago

No long waiting. They do what to do and get it done. 

Business response:

We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us! 

Robert M.'s profile image
a month ago

You all do a great job. All the staff is very professional and very friendly. Dr. Miller always updates me on what is going on and what needs to be done. Would highly recommend your office. 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day! 

Rosemarie K.'s profile image
2 months ago

Dr. Miller and the Worthington Periodontal team were outstanding. I had a serious issue that required a long treatment timeline. I was always informed and kept comfortable. The result was excellent. Caring and highly competent professionals. 

Business response:

We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing! 

Jeremy H.'s profile image
9 months ago

I received excellent care during a procedure to remove a broken molar and replace it with an implant. I was surprised by the small amount of post-surgical pain. 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Sophia W.'s profile image
9 months ago

I had my teeth cleaned and checked on the regular 3 month interval. All was done with care. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Worthington Periodontal Specialists

How is Worthington Periodontal Specialists rated?

Worthington Periodontal Specialists has a 5 star rating with 207 reviews. 

When is Worthington Periodontal Specialists open?

Worthington Periodontal Specialists is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.