Coyne Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Coyne Dentistry

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Dayton, OH
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDoctorsMedical Centers

For 40 years, families in the Kettering and Oakwood communities have trusted their teeth to Coyne Dentistry. Drs. Jonathan E. Coyne and Abigail Platt pride themselves on giving high quality dental care with a gentle touch. Our staff strives to make every visit as enjoyable and comfortable as possible for our patients. We offer general checkups and cleanings, restorative dental treatments, CEREC® single visit crowns, and Zoom!® whitening to keep our patients' smiles bright and beautiful. Contact us today to schedule an appo... read more

Location details

1749 Delco Park Dr, Dayton, OH, 45420, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0780 reviews
5
713
4
12
3
1
2
0
1
0
54 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Douglas S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great as always.Prompt, courteous, and professional in every position 

Business response:

We’re thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Melissa S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great friendly people and great teeth care professionals! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Louis C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always professional adhere to COVID procedures, have been with Coyne for over 25 years 

Business response:

Thank you, Louis, for continuing to choose us for the past 25 years.  

Jerry L.'s profile image
3 years ago

I was very impressed with the efficiency of staff and the precautions taken to prevent any chance of spreading the virus. 

Business response:

We are happy to do our part in preventing the spread of the COVID-19 virus and protecting our patients and staff. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience, Jerry, and look forward to welcoming you back to the office again soon.  

Jeff Kugel's profile image
Jeff Kugel 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Been going there for over 35 years! Great people and they take very good care of you. 

Business response:

Thank you, Jeff. We have loved having you as a patient for the past 35 years and appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to seeing you again soon! 

Jo Lynn A.'s profile image
3 years ago

It’s funny to say I “look forward” to dentist appointments, but I’ve been going here a number of years and I actually kinda do. I know I’m getting the best care. Based on their consistently professional top-notch and friendly staff. Based on the dentists’ real respect for how I feel about a procedure (most recently, Dr Ryan). And, how great my teeth feel when they’re clean! 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again. 

Helen D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Staff is very pleasant and competent, which made for a very good experience. Beth did a great job. Also, thorough Covid precautions made me feel safe. 

Business response:

We are happy to hear that you felt safe during your visit to our office, Helen. We appreciate you taking the time to share this, so thank you.  

Rita M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Your process for screening for Covid and also for staying Covid conscious throughout the appointment seemed thorough. The visit itself was very good as always. 

Business response:

Safety has always been a top priority at our office, but especially now. Thank you for sharing this, Rita. We are glad that you felt safe in our care.  

Diane C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Staff at Coyne Denistry is always awesome. Very professional yet very family oriented. Our family has been patients for years. 

Business response:

Thank you for continuing to choose us, Diane! Our team loves working with you and we look forward to seeing you again soon for your next visit with us.  

Frequently asked questions about Coyne Dentistry

How is Coyne Dentistry rated?

Coyne Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 780 reviews. 

When is Coyne Dentistry open?

Coyne Dentistry is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.