Coyne Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Coyne Dentistry

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Dayton, OH
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDoctorsMedical Centers

For 40 years, families in the Kettering and Oakwood communities have trusted their teeth to Coyne Dentistry. Drs. Jonathan E. Coyne and Abigail Platt pride themselves on giving high quality dental care with a gentle touch. Our staff strives to make every visit as enjoyable and comfortable as possible for our patients. We offer general checkups and cleanings, restorative dental treatments, CEREC® single visit crowns, and Zoom!® whitening to keep our patients' smiles bright and beautiful. Contact us today to schedule an appo... read more

Location details

1749 Delco Park Dr, Dayton, OH, 45420, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0780 reviews
5
713
4
12
3
1
2
0
1
0
54 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Carol C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Awesome!!!!!❤️😍😊 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We’d love to see you again soon. 

Karen A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Awesome! Easy in and out. Clean. Friendly. 

Business response:

We’re thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

James W.'s profile image
3 years ago

I like that I can make an appointment online. As a result I had a very short wait time. The office was clean and safety protocols were all in place. The blood draw worked out just fine. I really enjoy seeing the same faces when I go to the Lincoln Park location. Very nice staff who are highly qualified. 

Business response:

We are glad that you were able to book online, James. We want to make scheduling a visit to our office as easy as possible. Thank you for sharing your experience with us! 

Lori R.'s profile image
3 years ago

The staff and doctors couldn’t be more pleasant. I’m not a fan of visiting the dentist, but they always make me feel comfortable. 

Business response:

We are happy to hear that our team could make you comfortable during your visits and provide you with an experience worthy of 5-stars. Thank you, Lori!  

Ted D.'s profile image
3 years ago

This is the best group in the area. Care and concern for the individual is amazing. Of course, that’s why I’ve been a patient for over 40 years. 

Business response:

Thank you! In our office, we are dedicated to patient experience and appreciate you sharing this, Ted.  

Kristi Muller's profile image
Kristi Muller 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Coyne Dentistry is a friendly, very professional, dental office. I have been very happy since becoming a client 2years ago, following the retirement of my dentist of 40years. 

Business response:

We are glad that our office continues to live up to your expectations. Thank you for choosing us year after year, Kristi.  

Kathy S.'s profile image
3 years ago

I have been a patient for a feed years and every visit has been outstanding. 

Business response:

We appreciate you taking the time to review us, Kathy, and look forward to serving you again soon.  

Dianna J.'s profile image
3 years ago

My appointment turned out great! Thanks for making sure my visit was comfortable! 

Business response:

We are glad you’ve enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Jamie H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Everyone is always so nice. Thanks for taking such good care of me 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Frequently asked questions about Coyne Dentistry

How is Coyne Dentistry rated?

Coyne Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 780 reviews. 

When is Coyne Dentistry open?

Coyne Dentistry is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.