Coyne Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Coyne Dentistry

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Dayton, OH
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDoctorsMedical Centers

For 40 years, families in the Kettering and Oakwood communities have trusted their teeth to Coyne Dentistry. Drs. Jonathan E. Coyne and Abigail Platt pride themselves on giving high quality dental care with a gentle touch. Our staff strives to make every visit as enjoyable and comfortable as possible for our patients. We offer general checkups and cleanings, restorative dental treatments, CEREC® single visit crowns, and Zoom!® whitening to keep our patients' smiles bright and beautiful. Contact us today to schedule an appo... read more

Location details

1749 Delco Park Dr, Dayton, OH, 45420, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0780 reviews
5
713
4
12
3
1
2
0
1
0
54 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Linda Leese Turner's profile image
Linda Leese Turner 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Had an awesome cleaning with Casey this morning - 5 stars!! This practice takes great care of their patients. 

Business response:

Thanks for your feedback! We are grateful you’ve trusted our team with your smile and we hope to see you again in the future. Have a wonderful day! 

Rhonda South's profile image
Rhonda South 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I have been with COYNE Dentistry since 1987 or earlier. In those years, everyone, and I mean Everyone in every position has been professional, kind, and determined to give the best of themselves on patients’ behalf and health. They continue to grow and change with dental care technology for patients and I always feel well cared for. The best of the best in my opinion. Very grateful to them. Sincerely, Rhonda South 

Business response:

Thank you for trusting our team with your smile! We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you again in the future.  

Megan Ruef's profile image
Megan Ruef 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Excellent practice with friendly caring staff, from the receptionists to the hygienists to the dentists. Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thank you, Megan! We appreciate you taking the time to review us and are glad you had a great experience with our team. Thank you for your recommendation! 

Kerry Glass's profile image
Kerry Glass 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Quality care, extra clean and safe environment. Staff does everything possible to make you feel comfortable. 

Business response:

Thank you, Kerry! We appreciate your feedback. We take pride in our staff and the quality of care they provide to each of our patients. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Mike M.'s profile image
2 years ago

I have been a patient for a few years. Dr Abigail Platt is very through, gentle and takes time to explain the procedure. Carrie does a great job doing exams and cleanings. The entire office is friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them. 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Tabitha Dube's profile image
Tabitha Dube 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I had my first visit today and the staff was very helpful and friendly! The hygienist gave me several helpful tips about oral care that I had never heard before! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a dentist! 

Business response:

Thank you, Tabitha! We're glad that you enjoyed with our team. 

Rebecca Loomis's profile image
Rebecca Loomis 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

This was my first visit. The staff were friendly and professional and listened and responded to my concerns. Thanks to all for a great introduction to Coyne Dentistry. 

Business response:

Thank you, Rebecca. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your first visit with us. We look forward to caring for your smile again soon! 

Sarah K.'s profile image
2 years ago

I was seen for my 6 month checkup/cleaning recently, and had a very positive experience. All of the staff were polite, patient and helpful, and I felt they had a strong team approach. I would highly recommend this practice to others. Sarah Koch 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Shirley Williams's profile image
Shirley Williams 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

awesome staff.....I had a horrible experience with a previous dentist. they welcomed me corrected the problem and I haven't looked back.... highly recommend... 

Business response:

Thank you for your review and recommendation, Shirley! We loved welcoming you to our office and are pleased to know that you left happy with your experience. 

Frequently asked questions about Coyne Dentistry

How is Coyne Dentistry rated?

Coyne Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 780 reviews. 

When is Coyne Dentistry open?

Coyne Dentistry is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.