Coyne Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Coyne Dentistry

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Dayton, OH
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDoctorsMedical Centers

For 40 years, families in the Kettering and Oakwood communities have trusted their teeth to Coyne Dentistry. Drs. Jonathan E. Coyne and Abigail Platt pride themselves on giving high quality dental care with a gentle touch. Our staff strives to make every visit as enjoyable and comfortable as possible for our patients. We offer general checkups and cleanings, restorative dental treatments, CEREC® single visit crowns, and Zoom!® whitening to keep our patients' smiles bright and beautiful. Contact us today to schedule an appo... read more

Location details

1749 Delco Park Dr, Dayton, OH, 45420, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0780 reviews
5
713
4
12
3
1
2
0
1
0
54 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Beverly A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent 5Star.i was impressed with cleanliness of the office surroundings and the employees safety habits. 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.  

Thomas D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Amazing team 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Amy L.'s profile image
3 years ago

I felt completely safe. As always, every one was professional and courteous. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Amy!  

Thomas R.'s profile image
3 years ago

I always have a good experience at Coyne. No complaints, no suggestions. Keep up the good work. All hygienists have always been top quality and personable. Glad that Coyne keeps up with current methods and technology. Hard to believe I have been going there for nine years since moving to Xenia. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing, Thomas! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

Susan Kay Beall's profile image
Susan Kay Beall 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Staff is very nice and caring. They do an excellent job. 

Business response:

Thanks for your review and recommendation, Susan! 

Sarah K.'s profile image
3 years ago

This was my first visit and hadn’t been to my prior dentist in about a year. Prior dentist does not accept medicare patients, so I had to look online for a dentist who would take me. I had my teeth cleaned, xrays taken, and had an exam by the dentist. Everyone was professional, tried to answer my questions, and I felt comfortable with their handling of Covid-19 precautions. I will see them again in 6 mos for my next cleaning and exam. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your first visit with us and look forward to seeing you again soon, Sarah.  

Anoopa H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always friendly, courteous and considerate staff and dentists. 

Business response:

We’re thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Patricia L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always a pleasant experience at Coyne Dentistry, even if you are having a crown put on!!! 

Business response:

We are happy to hear that you had such a good experience in our office. We look forward to your next appointment with us, Patricia.  

Rich Siefring's profile image
Rich Siefring 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Services received consistent with appt time in friendly environment With good results 

Business response:

We are happy to hear that you have had great experiences in our office and found great results. We appreciate you taking the time to review us, Rich! 

Frequently asked questions about Coyne Dentistry

How is Coyne Dentistry rated?

Coyne Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 780 reviews. 

When is Coyne Dentistry open?

Coyne Dentistry is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.