Coyne Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Coyne Dentistry

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Dayton, OH
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDoctorsMedical Centers

For 40 years, families in the Kettering and Oakwood communities have trusted their teeth to Coyne Dentistry. Drs. Jonathan E. Coyne and Abigail Platt pride themselves on giving high quality dental care with a gentle touch. Our staff strives to make every visit as enjoyable and comfortable as possible for our patients. We offer general checkups and cleanings, restorative dental treatments, CEREC® single visit crowns, and Zoom!® whitening to keep our patients' smiles bright and beautiful. Contact us today to schedule an appo... read more

Location details

1749 Delco Park Dr, Dayton, OH, 45420, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0780 reviews
5
713
4
12
3
1
2
0
1
0
54 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Rodney P.'s profile image
3 years ago

I have always had a great experience with everyone at Coyne dentistry. From a 1 to 10 they are a 10. 

Business response:

Thank you for continuing to choose us, Rodney!  

Karen Malchow's profile image
Karen Malchow 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Awesome staff! They always do a fabulous job and are very caring! Thank you for taking care of my family. 

Business response:

Thank you for choosing us, Karen! We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to our office. 

Shelley M.'s profile image
3 years ago

I’ve been going to your office since we moved to Kettering in 1984. Always felt the concern from your staff. My dental care has been wonderful, gentle and I never felt fear or pain during procedures. Thank you for the wonderful care. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Shelley! We appreciate it.  

William T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very knowledgeable and efficient. Great customer service. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review us, William. We appreciate it! 

William B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always on time, professional and polite from check in to check up to check out. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, William. We are pleased to know that your visits were worthy of 5 stars. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.  

Sandra S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Best dental office!!! Everyone is friendly and conscientious. ⭐️ 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Courtney's profile image
3 years ago

I have been a patient of Coyne Dentistry for 28 years! The dentists and staff are kind, gentle, and skilled. I cannot recommend them enough! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Timothy T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Outstanding. As always. 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again. 

Constance R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Everyone is courteous and professional. Nice staff. Always a pleasant experience for any procedure being done. I’ve been coming to Coyne for over 30 years and wouldn’t think of going elsewhere. 

Business response:

Thank you for continuing to choose us for your dental care needs, Constance. We love having you as a patient and look forward to your next visit with us.  

Frequently asked questions about Coyne Dentistry

How is Coyne Dentistry rated?

Coyne Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 780 reviews. 

When is Coyne Dentistry open?

Coyne Dentistry is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.