Coyne Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Coyne Dentistry

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Dayton, OH
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDoctorsMedical Centers

For 40 years, families in the Kettering and Oakwood communities have trusted their teeth to Coyne Dentistry. Drs. Jonathan E. Coyne and Abigail Platt pride themselves on giving high quality dental care with a gentle touch. Our staff strives to make every visit as enjoyable and comfortable as possible for our patients. We offer general checkups and cleanings, restorative dental treatments, CEREC® single visit crowns, and Zoom!® whitening to keep our patients' smiles bright and beautiful. Contact us today to schedule an appo... read more

Location details

1749 Delco Park Dr, Dayton, OH, 45420, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0823 reviews
Select a rating
David D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great at Cleaning... 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again. 

Larry S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very, Very Good. 

Business response:

We are glad you’ve enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Kathleen K.'s profile image
3 years ago

You were GREAT!!! Very kind, professional, friendly, and answered all my questions.. The facility was immaculate. Thanks!!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Jeffrey B.'s profile image
3 years ago

The best dental care one could ever get and they know you! 

Business response:

Thank you, Jeffrey! We strive on creating genuine and lasting relationships with each of our patients. We appreciate your review.  

Kelly S.'s profile image
3 years ago

I've been going to Coyne Dentistry since I was about 7 years old. The staff is great! 

Business response:

Thank you for choosing us year after year, Kelly. We love having you as a patient and appreciate your review.  

Thomas C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Platt was very thorough and professional, especially with implants. My experience with whole office has always been exceptional. Tom Cloud 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We’d love to see you again soon. 

Daniel J.'s profile image
3 years ago

I have always enjoyed a great experience when I come to Coyne Dentistry. My wife, Diane, and I have been patients, off and on, depending on where we lived, a since 1975. We’ve never considered going elsewhere while living in Dayton!! 

Business response:

We are glad that our office has continued to live up to your expectations and thank you for continuing to choose us for your dental care needs year after year.  

Jerry K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Your office has always been a pleasure to visit, with such friendly, competent, and concerned staff, and trusted care from every professional I've had care for my needs. Dr. Wm. should feel proud of the level of care and professionalism which continues his example. 

Business response:

We’re thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Barbara T.'s profile image
3 years ago

You always take good care of me. I’ve been coming there for nearly 30 years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for choosing us for the past 30 years, Barbara! We love having you as a patient and look forward to seeing you for your next visit.  

Frequently asked questions about Coyne Dentistry

How is Coyne Dentistry rated?

Coyne Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 823 reviews. 

When is Coyne Dentistry open?

Coyne Dentistry is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 7:30 a.m.