Coyne Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Coyne Dentistry

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Dayton, OH
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDoctorsMedical Centers

For 40 years, families in the Kettering and Oakwood communities have trusted their teeth to Coyne Dentistry. Drs. Jonathan E. Coyne and Abigail Platt pride themselves on giving high quality dental care with a gentle touch. Our staff strives to make every visit as enjoyable and comfortable as possible for our patients. We offer general checkups and cleanings, restorative dental treatments, CEREC® single visit crowns, and Zoom!® whitening to keep our patients' smiles bright and beautiful. Contact us today to schedule an appo... read more

Location details

1749 Delco Park Dr, Dayton, OH, 45420, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0833 reviews
Select a rating
Martin A.'s profile image
a week ago

Great very professional congenial excellent service and counsel 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing. We always strive to provide the best oral health care possible! 

Sheila W.'s profile image
a month ago

Dr. Coyne and his staff are wonderful. My care with this team has been outstanding! They take the time to explain anything and everything. They are professional, personal, and friendly. They always ask about I am doing, how my family is doing, and how I feel. I have recommended this clinic to many friends and colleagues. 

Business response:

We appreciate all of our patients and are truly grateful for words of encouragement. 

Becky J.'s profile image
a year ago

We had our first visit with Dr. Coyne today and he and his staff were amazing. The compassion and kindess they showed to my family was beyond my expectations. We left educated with options and hope. Thank you!! 

Business response:

Your satisfaction is our top priority, so we are thrilled to hear you were happy with your visit! Thank you for sharing your review with our team. 

Randy W.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr Coyne is a master of his craft. Great explanation of treatment and just all around professional. I am truly grateful for him. Mary and staff are super nice and great people. Thank you all for what you do, it is greatly appreciated!!! 

Business response:

Thank you for trusting our team with your smile! We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you again in the future.  

Martha H.'s profile image
a year ago

I’ve been going to Coyne dentistry for 44 years . I had my first major procedure today at the age of 73 . Dr Jonathan and his assistant Sara were wonderful making me feel relaxed and comfortable and easing my anxiety . The procedure was totally painless . Jonathan talked me thru the entire procedure . This team exceeded my expectations for this procedure. I and my family have always had exceptional care and treatment . Highly recommended 

Business response:

Our top priority is providing the highest quality dental care possible. Your feedback lets us know we are on the right track! Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again soon. 

Bobi K.'s profile image
a year ago

OMYGOOODNESS!!! My teeth have never looked so PERFECT! I had broken a front tooth off and figured, 'Well, that will never be the same." And it wasn't. . .by the time all procedures were completed my teeth looked like they belonged in a dental ad for a perfect smile. NO exaggeration! At 76 y/o it's wonderful to have that going for you. Smiling a lot more now, Thank you SO MUCH, Dr. Ryan!!! Want to thank the dental assistants too, they were professional and extremely friendly and helpful. What a comfort to know going ... read more

Business response:

We strive to provide a high-quality dental experience to all of our patients, so we are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to serve you again. 

Mike M.'s profile image
2 years ago

I have been a patient for a few years. Dr Abigail Platt is very through, gentle and takes time to explain the procedure. Carrie does a great job doing exams and cleanings. The entire office is friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them. 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Sarah K.'s profile image
3 years ago

I was seen for my 6 month checkup/cleaning recently, and had a very positive experience. All of the staff were polite, patient and helpful, and I felt they had a strong team approach. I would highly recommend this practice to others. Sarah Koch 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Rodney P.'s profile image
3 years ago

I have always had a great experience with everyone at Coyne dentistry. From a 1 to 10 they are a 10. 

Business response:

Thank you for continuing to choose us, Rodney!  

Frequently asked questions about Coyne Dentistry

How is Coyne Dentistry rated?

Coyne Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 833 reviews. 

When is Coyne Dentistry open?

Coyne Dentistry is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.