Coyne Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Coyne Dentistry

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Dayton, OH
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDoctorsMedical Centers

For 40 years, families in the Kettering and Oakwood communities have trusted their teeth to Coyne Dentistry. Drs. Jonathan E. Coyne and Abigail Platt pride themselves on giving high quality dental care with a gentle touch. Our staff strives to make every visit as enjoyable and comfortable as possible for our patients. We offer general checkups and cleanings, restorative dental treatments, CEREC® single visit crowns, and Zoom!® whitening to keep our patients' smiles bright and beautiful. Contact us today to schedule an appo... read more

Location details

1749 Delco Park Dr, Dayton, OH, 45420, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0780 reviews
5
713
4
12
3
1
2
0
1
0
54 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Rachel Spradlin-Bitner's profile image
Rachel Spradlin-Bitner 
recommend  Recommended
5 months ago

I absolutely recommend Coyne to anyone, but especially those with children. I used to worry about taking my (nosey & energetic) children to the dentist for fear that they’d get into something, or on someone’s nerves.. not anymore. My kids LOVE and look forward to going to the dentist, and now I do too. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by these words. 

Becky J.'s profile image
9 months ago

We had our first visit with Dr. Coyne today and he and his staff were amazing. The compassion and kindess they showed to my family was beyond my expectations. We left educated with options and hope. Thank you!! 

Business response:

Your satisfaction is our top priority, so we are thrilled to hear you were happy with your visit! Thank you for sharing your review with our team. 

Stanley Neace's profile image
Stanley Neace 
recommend  Recommended
11 months ago

My wife and I have been Coyne Dentistry Patients for nearly 30 years. it is comforting to know that they have our best interests in mind and the work, whether a check up and cleaning or something more intricate, will be done skillfully and carefully. Berni and I recommend Coyne Dentistry for all your family dental needs. 

Business response:

Our top priority is providing the highest quality dental care possible. Your feedback lets us know we are on the right track! Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again soon. 

Michael Tortorici's profile image
Michael Tortorici 
recommend  Recommended
11 months ago

Outstanding, professionals. 

Business response:

Your satisfaction is our top priority, so we are thrilled to hear you were happy with your visit! Thank you for sharing your review with our team. 

Randy W.'s profile image
11 months ago

Dr Coyne is a master of his craft. Great explanation of treatment and just all around professional. I am truly grateful for him. Mary and staff are super nice and great people. Thank you all for what you do, it is greatly appreciated!!! 

Business response:

Thank you for trusting our team with your smile! We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you again in the future.  

Jan Ammer's profile image
Jan Ammer 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Coyne Denistry is the best! Dr. Coyne is so kind and does excellent work. The staff is very friendly and helpful. 10 stars!! 

Business response:

We strive to provide a high-quality dental experience to all of our patients, so we are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to serve you again. 

Julia Thomas's profile image
Julia Thomas 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Coyne Dentistry is fantastically caring and interested in making sure you don't feel terrified to go to the dentist. All the Dental assistants are very kind and friendly, Dr. Jon is very conscientious about explaining everything so that you feel confident you understand what is going on and why, and everyone is very patient and encouraging. In particular I need to highlight Mary today. Five stars, Mary. I needed to schedule a crown appt, and she had the cost info ready for me. When it turned out to be quite a bit more t... read more

Business response:

Thanks for your feedback! We are grateful you’ve trusted our team with your smile and we hope to see you again in the future. Have a wonderful day! 

Martha H.'s profile image
a year ago

I’ve been going to Coyne dentistry for 44 years . I had my first major procedure today at the age of 73 . Dr Jonathan and his assistant Sara were wonderful making me feel relaxed and comfortable and easing my anxiety . The procedure was totally painless . Jonathan talked me thru the entire procedure . This team exceeded my expectations for this procedure. I and my family have always had exceptional care and treatment . Highly recommended 

Business response:

Our top priority is providing the highest quality dental care possible. Your feedback lets us know we are on the right track! Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again soon. 

Denice Moberg's profile image
Denice Moberg 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I have been with this practice since 1975. My 33 year old twins started with this practice when they were 3. I’ve never had a complaint. The entire staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and goes out of their way to make sure you are comfortable with all procedures. I highly recommend this practice! 🌻 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts with our team! We are so happy you chose us to care for your dental needs, and we would love to serve you again. Have a fantastic day!  

Frequently asked questions about Coyne Dentistry

How is Coyne Dentistry rated?

Coyne Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 780 reviews. 

When is Coyne Dentistry open?

Coyne Dentistry is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.