Coyne Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Coyne Dentistry

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Dayton, OH
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDoctorsMedical Centers

For 40 years, families in the Kettering and Oakwood communities have trusted their teeth to Coyne Dentistry. Drs. Jonathan E. Coyne and Abigail Platt pride themselves on giving high quality dental care with a gentle touch. Our staff strives to make every visit as enjoyable and comfortable as possible for our patients. We offer general checkups and cleanings, restorative dental treatments, CEREC® single visit crowns, and Zoom!® whitening to keep our patients' smiles bright and beautiful. Contact us today to schedule an appo... read more

Location details

1749 Delco Park Dr, Dayton, OH, 45420, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0780 reviews
5
713
4
12
3
1
2
0
1
0
54 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Caleb M.'s profile image
3 years ago

The office did a great job with creating a plan to handle covid the last time I was in. I was also treated like family which is no surprise. I have been treated that way every time I go in for a visit. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Caleb. We have made several changes around the office for patient safety and appreciate you sharing this.  

Janelle May's profile image
Janelle May 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I love the whole staff at Coyne ♡ 

Business response:

Thank you for your recommendation, Janelle!  

Sherry K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great! Always have had dental anxiety since I was a young child, until I started going to Coyne dentistry. This group is informative, punctual, gentle and dependable. I trust their accuracy and they are always extremely friendly. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

Nancy C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very professional 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We’d love to see you again soon. 

Catherine S.'s profile image
3 years ago

We’ve been coming to Dr Coyne for many years. Always good experience. 

Business response:

Thank you for continuing to choose us, Catherine. We appreciate you taking the time to review us.  

Kamala R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great! I appreciated all the safeguards you’ve put in place, but I just love all of you! 

Business response:

We are dedicated to the health and safety of our patients. We are happy to do our part in keeping everyone safe. Thank you for your review, Kamala.  

Douglas G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Had two crowns at the same appointment, Dr. John did an amazing job. Sara was amazing. The whole staff are great to work with. 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Aaron J.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very clean teeth! The cleanest teeth you can get! And smiling faces and super safe! Coyne Dentistry does an all around great job! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

David D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great at Cleaning... 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again. 

Frequently asked questions about Coyne Dentistry

How is Coyne Dentistry rated?

Coyne Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 780 reviews. 

When is Coyne Dentistry open?

Coyne Dentistry is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.