Feazel's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Feazel

4.9
  • Construction
  • Brunswick, OH
Get directions

About this business

ConstructionMasonry/Concrete

Serving the residents of Ohio since 1988, Feazel maintains an honorable reputation and is an accredited roofing company with the Better Business Bureau with an A+ rating. With a commitment to serve clients on a personal and professional level, you can count on Feazel to deliver an end-product you'll be confident in. Feazel offers high-value solutions for roofing, windows, siding, gutters, chimneys, masonry, skylights, insulation and more. Changing the way roofers do business, Feazel's software, ServicePointTM, provides insta... read more

Location details

1126 Industrial Pkwy N, Brunswick, OH, 44212, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9233 reviews
Select a rating
Lenore F.'s profile image
8 months ago

You helped. me obtain the financing information I needed. 

Business response:

We are so happy that we were able to assist you and make the project seamless for you. We appreciate your business. Your friends at Feazel. 

David K.'s profile image
8 months ago

When you arrived, you covered everything all my shrubs, the grass related stuff when you left you cleaned up everything and you did it all in one day then after the gutter guys got caught up with your other jobs you finished my gutters. It was good I’d recommend you to anyone From sales to the work 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your kind words! We are dedicated to our customer experience and appreciate you sharing yours. We hope to work with you again soon. Your friends at Feazel. 

Chip B.'s profile image
8 months ago

Good design for our roofing solution. Team did a great job with installation! 

Business response:

We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! Your friends at Feazel. 

Chris T.'s profile image
8 months ago

Responsive re the roofing and removal. Gutter work crew was not very professional but mgmt was responsive to the concerns. 

Business response:

Dear Chris, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate your kind words regarding our responsive service in roofing and removal. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the behavior of our gutter work crew. Rest assured, we take your concerns seriously and will address them promptly. At Feazel, we strive to ensure professionalism at all levels and appreciate your patience and understanding. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (330) 220-766... read more

Matt S.'s profile image
9 months ago

I felt totally comfortable with all the members of the Feazel Team that guided me through the entire process of obtaining a new roof. They are true professionals! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Your friends at Feazel. 

Rich R.'s profile image
9 months ago

Customer service and work crew were great. Everything was completed on time and professionally. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give customers a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review. Your friends at Feazel. 

Jim V.'s profile image
10 months ago

I thought from the very beginning to the end the customer service was outstanding, I was given very reasonable expectations and everything was met in a timely manner. I wouldn’t hesitate to refer Feazel to anyone 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our service and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. Your friends at Feazel. 

Steve and Susan R.'s profile image
10 months ago

Salesman Frank Butts was wonderful, he explained everything from what he found on the roof to how the team works. They showed up on time, cleaned up so well that I don’t think there was a nail left in the yard. Great follow up the next day from the inspection team. 

Robert B.'s profile image
11 months ago

They got me on there schedule and made temporary repairs quickly,the installers were experienced and attentive.great communications ,an overall pleasant experience. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Your friends at Feazel. 

Frequently asked questions about Feazel

How is Feazel rated?

Feazel has a 4.9 star rating with 233 reviews. 

When is Feazel open?

Feazel is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:00 a.m.