Fixari Family Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Fixari Family Dental - Canal Winchester, OH

4.9
  • Dental
  • Canal Winchester, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsEndodontists

We began our dental practice in Canal Winchester, Ohio, hoping to provide an experience that is exactly what our patients hope for. Patients of all ages will love to go to the dentist. Providing excellence is our practice, but our goal is to make you smile! 

Location details

6441 Winchester Blvd, Canal Winchester, OH, 43110, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.92,563 reviews
Select a rating
Susan M.'s profile image
4 days ago

Thank you so much Courtney and everybody in the office you guys were so helpful we really appreciate you. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing feedback! It's great to know that we're giving the high level of care one would expect from a trusted oral healthcare provider. 

R. M.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Dr. Maggie and her team, Jenny and Mackenzie, are first class. They are all knowledgeable; professional; personable; and sensitive to their patients’ questions and concerns. They explain procedures in detail and communicate with you, the patient, throughout the course of the dental treatment. They genuinely care about your dental health and well-being, every step of the way. Don’t let these “rock stars” get away from you, Fixari Dental! Thank you, Dr. Maggie; Jenny; and Mackenzie!👍 

Business response:

Thanks for writing us! We're so glad to learn about positive experiences with our practice. We are dedicated to providing excellent care for each of our patients and we appreciate knowing when we exceed expectations. 

Christine T.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

I am very pleased with Fixari Dental. They definitely take their time and explain things thoroughly. Very friendly! Very professional! The dentists are great and so are the dental assistants! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share these thoughts with us! We thrive on feedback!  

Rhonda G.'s profile image
a month ago

You all made me feel welcomed and relaxed. Thank you so much!! I highly recommend your office!! 

Business response:

We are here to care for and support our amazing patients! Thanks for sharing!  

R. M.'s profile image
2 months ago

Dr. Maggie and her team are top drawer. Very caring and very professional, every time we make a visit for their dental care. Jenny and McKenzie are very attentive and very caring, answering your questions and making helpful suggestions. Dr. Maggie is very knowledgeable and explains each diagnosis and procedure, while being very sensitive to any doubts or discomfort you might be experiencing. They know what they are doing and that quality is very re-assuring as a patient seeking their dental know-how. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing. We always strive to provide the best oral health care possible!  

Carla T.'s profile image
2 months ago

Dr. Kyle Bader and Jordon his assistant gave me a great experience at Canal Winchester. I was so nervous. They made it so pleasant. All I can say is Excellent! Excellent! Thank you guys so much. God bless! Amen! 🙏🏼🙌🏼🙏🏼🙌🏼👏🏼👏🏼✝️❤️😇 

Business response:

We appreciate all of our patients and are truly grateful for words of encouragement. 

Opal's profile image
2 months ago

I really enjoyed my care team! I did not feel like just another patient. I could tell that they remembered me from my last visit. Dr. Wes, Carla and Emily all made sure that I was comfortable and free of pain. They walked me through the process and even made sure we had some music to listen to! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the kind words and continued support! 

Danielle's profile image
2 months ago

I am not a dentist person, but Emily was amazing and so reasurring. Your staff Dr Wes, Emily and Carla are top notch- thank you 

Business response:

Thanks so much! We are happy we could provide an enjoyable experience at our office!  

Khadija F.'s profile image
3 months ago

I had my braces journey with the Fixari at Canal Winchester and I couldn’t be happier!! They made my teeth so beautiful, and were so sweet and kind everyday! Especially Jaymie, Megan and LaShawnda! I love love love my results and love love love Fixari! Also their cookies are absolutely delicious. 😋 

Business response:

We love seeing patients leave our office with a smile! Thanks for taking the time to review us. 

Frequently asked questions about Fixari Family Dental

How is Fixari Family Dental rated?

Fixari Family Dental has a 4.9 star rating with 2,563 reviews. 

When is Fixari Family Dental open?

Fixari Family Dental is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.