Fixari Family Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Fixari Family Dental

  • Dental
  • Canal Winchester, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsEndodontists

We began our dental practice in Canal Winchester, Ohio, hoping to provide an experience that is exactly what our patients hope for. Patients of all ages will love to go to the dentist. Providing excellence is our practice, but our goal is to make you smile! 

Location details

6441 Winchester Blvd, Canal Winchester, OH, 43110, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
NRNo reviews
Select a rating
Anna B.'s profile image
a year ago

I was very pleased with all of the people that I interacted with today. They made recommendations on old fillings, but totally left it up to me to decide if I want to replace them. I am scheduled to go back in six months. 

Business response:

We're so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We'll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Rebecca's profile image
a year ago

I have always had great experiences at Fixari. Rina was my hygienist today. She is a sweetheart and seems to be one of those individuals who pours her heart into her career. 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.  

Odile's profile image
a year ago

I want whiting 

Business response:

We're thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Lynn F.'s profile image
a year ago

My dentist, Dr. Bobby, is the ultimate professional, with a kind and compassionate demeanor. He goes way above and beyond to provide a pain free and very gentle experience at Fixari Family dental. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

Char H.'s profile image
a year ago

Absolutely the best dental experience I’ve had in years! I felt so comfortable and cared about by the awesome staff, Savannah, Shauna, and Dr Chaney. I have several more procedures left and I’m actually happy about going to the dentist! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Linda H.'s profile image
a year ago

I absolutely love Fixari Family Dental! From moment you walk in.. the gracious Receptionists to Dr. Bobby and his wonderful staff. I highly recommend them to anyone. 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Harry D.'s profile image
a year ago

The reason for the visit was a broken tooth. From the time I made the appointment to sitting in the chair was less than 24 hours. Everyone made me feel welcome and cared for. Averyana, Sabrina and Dr Wes were all accommodating and compassionate. I am a nervous patient since childhood and they all made me feel safe and secure. I am happy I found a practice that I feel comfortable going to and keep coming back to. Thank you! 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

Lauren G.'s profile image
a year ago

Ashley & Dr.Bobbi restored my admiration for Fixari tonight. I appreciate the dedication, thorough cleaning and exam even at a late evening appointment. Thank you!  

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Ruth Persad T.'s profile image
Ruth Persad T. 
a year ago

The Hygienist Ms.Rina who cleaned my teeth today made me felt very relaxed, and her caring ways was very welcomed! The end results of my teeth been cleaned was superb! Keep up the great work Ms. Rina ! This world needs more people like you in it where going to the Dentist makes it a welcoming relaxing experience!!!!!! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Be the first to review

Sharing your experience helps others make the right decision when searching for a business like this.

No reviews

Frequently asked questions about Fixari Family Dental

How is Fixari Family Dental rated?

Fixari Family Dental has no reviews yet. 

When is Fixari Family Dental open?

Fixari Family Dental is closed now. It will open on Friday at 8:00 a.m.