Hicks Family Dentistry: Kevin Hicks, DDS's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hicks Family Dentistry: Kevin Hicks, DDS

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Lititz, PA
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental ImplantsDentists

At Hicks Family Dentistry in Lititz, PA, Dr. Hicks and our warm, welcoming team are dedicated to meeting the needs of all our patients without having to refer to another office as much as possible. That’s why we offer everything from routine hygiene to dental implants, orthodontics to gum recession treatment, one-visit crowns to veneers and KöR™ Whitening. Your comfort is also one of our primary concerns, so we utilize The Wand™ for computerized delivery of precision anesthesia. From toddlers to seniors and everyone in betwe... read more

Location details

756 Lititz Pike, Lititz, PA, 17543, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0421 reviews
Select a rating
William F.'s profile image
a week ago

Quick in and out. Hygienist was like a friend. Dr. Hicks was congenial and thorough. I love the Christian atmosphere of the practice. All went well. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing. We always strive to provide the best oral health care possible!  

Glenn and Bonnie H.'s profile image
Glenn and Bonnie H. 
2 weeks ago

Professional and as pleased as could be for visiting the dentist ! 

Business response:

We appreciate all of our patients and are truly grateful for words of encouragement.  

Barbara N G.'s profile image
a month ago

My crown slipped off while I was flossing, and with a cancellation, I was seen the next day. I appreciated the gentleness and care that went into replacing the crown. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the kind words and continued support!  

Dennis S.'s profile image
a month ago

Thorough and professional. 

Business response:

Thanks so much! We are happy we could provide an enjoyable experience at our office!  

Herb W.'s profile image
a month ago

Always very friendly staff. Kevin is very knowledgeable and a good listener ,giving very good advice 

Business response:

We love seeing patients leave our office with a smile! Thanks for taking the time to review us.  

Postlethwait J.'s profile image
Postlethwait J. 
a month ago

Great cleaning, improving my gums 

Business response:

Thank you for writing a review! It’s such a pleasure to take care of all our wonderful patients!  

Carole C.'s profile image
a month ago

Dr Hicks and his staff are fantastic! They are kind and considerate and take great care of their patients! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing feedback! It's great to know that we're giving the high level of care one would expect from a trusted oral healthcare provider.  

Corwin Smith M.'s profile image
Corwin Smith M. 
a month ago

Very well (few words) 

Business response:

Thanks for writing us! We're so glad to learn about positive experiences with our practice. We are dedicated to providing excellent care for each of our patients and we appreciate knowing when we exceed expectations.  

Liz's profile image
a month ago

This was my first appointment with Hicks family dentistry, so it was a extensive appointment. I was impressed with the time spent with me and the modern equipment in this office. I am now on a six-month schedule for a check ups. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share these thoughts with us! We thrive on feedback!  

Frequently asked questions about Hicks Family Dentistry: Kevin Hicks, DDS

How is Hicks Family Dentistry: Kevin Hicks, DDS rated?

Hicks Family Dentistry: Kevin Hicks, DDS has a 5 star rating with 421 reviews. 

When is Hicks Family Dentistry: Kevin Hicks, DDS open?

Hicks Family Dentistry: Kevin Hicks, DDS is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:30 a.m.