Signature Dental: Jeremy M. Thiel DDS, LLC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Signature Dental: Jeremy M. Thiel DDS, LLC - Worthington, OH

5.0
  • General Dentistry
  • Worthington, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

At Signature Dental, your teeth and dental health are our greatest priority. Our level of expertise in procedures and results have made us the dentist of choice in the Worthington community, however we believe the trust that we have earned that makes the greatest difference. We make it a priority to invest in the latest technology and keep abreast of developments in this ever changing world we live in. Our relationships with our patients is built from mutual respect, a true partnership to maintain optimal dental health. When... read more

Location details

825 High St, Worthington, OH, 43085, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed10:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0370 reviews
Select a rating
Celia's profile image
5 months ago

As some of you know, I was a dental hygienist in this office for many years. After I retired, I could have gone to any office, as I saw numerous examples of good and bad dentistry, but there was no doubt in my mind. Dr. Thiel is excellent in all aspects of dentistry, using state of the art equipment and always prioritizing his patient’s comfort. Along with him, as teammates, is his fabulous staff, so competent, professional and friendly. This will always be my office for my dental health. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words! It means a lot to us, coming from one of our own. We're thrilled to hear that you continue to trust and choose Signature Dental for your dental health needs.  

Steven R D.'s profile image
a year ago

I appreciate the high professional standards Dr. Thiel and staff embody. 

Business response:

Thank you for trusting our team with your smile! We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you again in the future. 

F. M.'s profile image
a year ago

As usual, in and out on time and great service. The staff and Dr. Thiel always show great care in taking care of my needs. 

Business response:

Thank you for trusting our team with your smile! We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you again in the future. 

Harris B.'s profile image
a year ago

My cleaning and examination were executed in a caring and competent manner. 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear you were satisfied with your experience at our practice! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon. 

joan m m.'s profile image
a year ago

It was my first time to experience the use of a laser in filling two cavities. It was a wonderful experience! No numbing was necessary and I certainly didn’t miss the sound of the drill! Under the older method, I would have had numbness on both sides of my mouth. Dr. Jeremy did a great job and I was able to get on with my day with no restrictions. I highly recommend him and his friendly staff! 

Business response:

We strive to provide a high-quality dental experience to all of our patients, so we are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to serve you again. 

Bruce W.'s profile image
a year ago

It was great. Got a new crown and it fits great. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear that! Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. 

David D.'s profile image
a year ago

My experience was excellent 

Business response:

We strive to provide a high-quality dental experience to all of our patients, so we are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to serve you again. 

Amy G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dr.Thiel and his entire staff are always so kind and friendly. They are always kind, gentle, patient and do a great job! My children actually look forward to going to their cleanings which is very different experience than we endured at our past practice. Cant say enough wonderful things about them all. Fantastic Team! 

Business response:

Our top priority is providing the highest quality dental care possible. Your feedback lets us know we are on the right track! Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again soon. 

Bonni S.'s profile image
2 years ago

First visit to this dentist! It was the best dental experience I’ve ever had! Extremely professional and very kind at same time from office manager, hygienist and dentist!! I’m a patient for life. 

Business response:

Our top priority is providing the highest quality dental care possible. Your feedback lets us know we are on the right track! Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Signature Dental: Jeremy M. Thiel DDS, LLC

How is Signature Dental: Jeremy M. Thiel DDS, LLC rated?

Signature Dental: Jeremy M. Thiel DDS, LLC has a 5 star rating with 370 reviews. 

When is Signature Dental: Jeremy M. Thiel DDS, LLC open?

Signature Dental: Jeremy M. Thiel DDS, LLC is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.