Smiley Dental Group's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Smiley Dental Group - Dublin, OH

5.0
  • Dental
  • Dublin, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Smiley Dental Group is a cosmetic and comprehensive general dentistry practice that has served families in Dublin and Central Ohio since 1986. Services range from hygiene and preventive care to teeth whitening and dental implants. When you come to our office for hygiene care, you can count on a cleaning that will leave teeth sparkling and your mouth refreshed. 

Location details

5156 Blazer Parkway, Suite 200, Dublin, OH, 43017, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,432 reviews
Select a rating
Donald P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent Job! 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear that! Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Tim D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great people 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit. We will make sure to share your kind words with the rest of our team. 

John S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dental Hygienists are second to none 

Business response:

Our top priority is providing the highest quality dental care possible. Your feedback lets us know we are on the right track! Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again soon. 

Amy S.'s profile image
2 years ago

The team.. from the front desk to the hygienist.. to Dr.Moore.. has been wonderful. I hadn’t been to a dentist in years because of a negative experience. This group welcomed me and paid attention to my apprehension. They helped me to relax.. giving me breaks and talking me through the treatment I needed. I am so happy to have been given this dental recommendation! 

Business response:

Your satisfaction is our top priority, so we are thrilled to hear you were happy with your visit! Thank you for sharing your review with our team. 

Chelsy H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Smiley has been my dentist for 10+ years ! I love coming to my appointments! I will greatly miss him but wish him well deserved joy in his upcoming retirement. Enjoy Naples :) I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Renshaw at my most recent visit- she is wonderful! Taylor was my hygienist and she was awesome as well! All staff is friendly and helpful!! 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts with our team! We are so happy you chose us to care for your dental needs, and we would love to serve you again. Have a fantastic day! 

Joseph W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Friendly and accommodating 

Business response:

Thanks for your review! We are thrilled you chose our practice to care for your smile. Your feedback means the world to us and we hope to see you again soon. 

Carolyn D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always a positive experience. Always! 

Business response:

Thanks for your feedback! We are grateful you have trusted our team with your smile and we hope to see you again in the future. Have a wonderful day! 

Mary M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great, thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you for trusting our team with your smile! We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you again in the future. 

Michael B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great people at the office. 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear you were satisfied with your experience at our practice! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Smiley Dental Group

How is Smiley Dental Group rated?

Smiley Dental Group has a 5 star rating with 1,432 reviews. 

When is Smiley Dental Group open?

Smiley Dental Group is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.