Smiley Dental Group's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Smiley Dental Group - Dublin, OH

5.0
  • Dental
  • Dublin, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Smiley Dental Group is a cosmetic and comprehensive general dentistry practice that has served families in Dublin and Central Ohio since 1986. Services range from hygiene and preventive care to teeth whitening and dental implants. When you come to our office for hygiene care, you can count on a cleaning that will leave teeth sparkling and your mouth refreshed. 

Location details

5156 Blazer Parkway, Suite 200, Dublin, OH, 43017, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,432 reviews
Select a rating
Cheryl S.'s profile image
2 years ago

My mouth and gums are usually very sensitive. Today my dental technician ( so sorry but I forgot her name ) was very gentle and answered all my questions The staff was friendly and my appointment was right on time which helped me avoid more stress. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit. We will make sure to share your kind words with the rest of our team. 

David A.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very well. 

Business response:

Our top priority is providing the highest quality dental care possible. Your feedback lets us know we are on the right track! Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again soon. 

Janet J.'s profile image
2 years ago

I was finished in one hour, appointment started on time! Dr. Smiley and his assistant were gentle and professional with me! 

Business response:

Your satisfaction is our top priority, so we are thrilled to hear you were happy with your visit! Thank you for sharing your review with our team. 

Gbemiga S.'s profile image
2 years ago

My tech was the nicest lady in the world 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts with our team! We are so happy you chose us to care for your dental needs, and we would love to serve you again. Have a fantastic day! 

Christopher S.'s profile image
Christopher S. 
2 years ago

Stephanie is great very thorough outgoing teeth feel great when I leave. Thanks Steph😊 

Business response:

Thanks for your review! We are thrilled you chose our practice to care for your smile. Your feedback means the world to us and we hope to see you again soon. 

Mistiann H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Moore made sure everything was okay with my teeth and answered all my questions with genuine interest and caring. Charlotte took a lot of time making sure my new night guard fit properly and was comfortable. 

Business response:

Thank you for trusting our team with your smile! We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you again in the future. 

Sheryl T.'s profile image
2 years ago

Lisa is my hygienist. I love her. She does a thorough job and listens to my concerns. I came to you from a much smaller office where I had been going for 25 years. The dentist retired and I was very unhappy with the dentist who replaced him. The size of your office was a little overwhelming but everyone is so pleasant that I quickly got past that. Keep up the good work. 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear you were satisfied with your experience at our practice! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon. 

Gary H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Alyse was great as usual. Sam stopped in and I’m happy for him and his retirement. Going to miss him. I could tell it’s uncharted waters. But you’ll adjust. Give its year. First year won’t be easy. My best to you!! 

Business response:

Our top priority is providing the highest quality dental care possible. Your feedback lets us know we are on the right track! Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again soon. 

Chrisanne Y.'s profile image
2 years ago

Wonderful practice. Been going there over 20 yrs. 

Business response:

Your satisfaction is our top priority, so we are thrilled to hear you were happy with your visit! Thank you for sharing your review with our team. 

Frequently asked questions about Smiley Dental Group

How is Smiley Dental Group rated?

Smiley Dental Group has a 5 star rating with 1,432 reviews. 

When is Smiley Dental Group open?

Smiley Dental Group is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.